arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 390 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 390 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Andreas L.
South Africa
April 12, 2016
My wedding ring got lost
The full equipped kitchen is somewhat equipped, but good enough to make some scramble eggs in the morning. The couch in the lounge was terrible to seat on, but the arm chair's were Ok. There was a lot of space in the 1 bedroom apartment, but it can be noisy until late night when you stay at the second floor. I take normally my wedding ring of when I go to sleep and one morning I forgot to put it back on. I couldn't find my ring when I returned in the evening. The hotel staff checked my apartment, but couldn't find my ring neither. They came to the opinion that I misplaced my ring somewhere else, but not in the hotel. It was the first time in 8 years that my ring got lost!

Alissa C.
United Arab Emirates
April 10, 2016
Birthday Dinner and Jewelry
I stayed at this establishment and had some jewelers come in from out of town. It was my birthday and my husband hosted the jewelers and some of my friends to pick out some new and different jewelry. There was no noise, no out of control behaviour whatsoever as most of the women were wives and mothers themselves. The hotel asked us (15 women in total) to leave as they thought there was inappropriate activity happening. When I explained that there was only jewelry and food, they said they would bring security to come and escort us out. They even went as far as to accuse one of the guests of being an escort. I was very disappointed with the staff and their behaviour towards the guests. The day staff the next day was very sorry and said they would look into the incident, offering to host another night to make up for it. I declined and will not stay there again.

ALdahmash E.
Saudi Arabia
April 08, 2016
over priced apartment
Average apartment condition

Chang E.
Singapore
April 04, 2016
2nd Stay and Happy
We had 6 pax and took the 3 bedder apartment. Very spacious and comfortable beds etc. value for money in the Dubai sense. Friendly staff and security plus good parking. Only free wifi is restricted at lobby unless paying for it in the apartment.

Samah A.
Saudi Arabia
March 24, 2016
no
no

cicilia O.
Indonesia
February 28, 2016
Very good service apartment
location, price, staff
very great. we were upgraded from 2 bedroom apartment to 3 bedroom during our stay. The staff was very friendly, the location is perfect. 1 minute to Financial center station and lots of restaurant, 24/7 mini market nearby. would def come back again.

Shirley L.
Singapore
February 12, 2016
Convenience!
As my purpose of trip was to visit ArabHealth exhibition, to stay too near the Trade center is super expensive. Chelsea tower is just few stops away and the price is more affordable and the Financial Centre Metro station is just few steps from the apartment. The hotel is also within 10 mins taxi ride to the mega Dubai Mall so making my stay so convenient for work, dinner and shopping!

abinesh E.
India
February 03, 2016
holiday
One of the best places to lookout for

sariyah C.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Huge family room and close to metro
Huge family room, close to metro and fast food restaurant
The family room was great for 6 pax. It was big, spacious and facing burj khalifa. We like the room so much. There was balcony but have to pay $100 dirham deposit. We also have to pay $450 for tourist charge which not included with agoda. We request wifi and they charge $250 for 7 days at our room but sometime it doesn't work well. For telephone line must pay deposit $500. Its too much. Many cash needed. The balcony was not so grand. The reception was nice but quite annoyed coz she reject our luggage to keep before departure but since we email earlier for approval then only they accept. Its nearby pizza hut, mini mart, pharmacy, taza fast food restaurant and 3 min walk to metro. The scenery to metro was beautiful & clean.

manish T.
India
January 04, 2016
Worst Hotel
I have been travelling dubai last 10 years This would be worst Hotel stay in all the hotels I have stayed I think just being on sheikh Zayed road does not mean the hotel should be rated as 4 star when the place is same like a hostel in diera area. I would humbly request all not to surely stay with family in this highly overrated place.