Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Mohamef A. from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very good for families
Very good
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Saif M. from Oman
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Hotel was good but when I called for an iron and iron board it took long time
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Christopher F. from Qatar
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Lovely Hotel
Stayed at City Seasons Hotel with a small group and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We didn't spend too much time in the hotel as we were attending events but when we were there I was more than pleased with the value for money. We were upgraded to a suite and it was very nice. I would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Mohammad T. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Disappointing Food Menu
This is the 2nd time we stayed at City Seasons Dubai - the first in Nov 2015. The stay was pleasant and the hotel upgraded us to a Deluxe Room (difference being a Balcony). The Breakfast was really disappointing this time with a repeat Menu daily (with the exception of 1 Indian dish). Moreover, the food taste was not up to the mark. For the money the hotel charges, they can provide better breakfast options.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Nasser B. from Oman
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very good location
Quick checking in and out friendly staff good value for money good location easy excess nice food, I like this hotel.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

saif A. from Oman
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Saif
I had to pay more than what was quoted I paid more than 380 instead of 305$
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Rahma H. from Oman
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
i would sure be there regulare custumer from now
amazing hospitality of staff and service is on time with no delay and front staff are very friendly and helpful .excellent for family's .
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Garry C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Weekend getaway
As a hotel and facility it ticks the boxes. Granted it doesn't have a bar but it does have parking. WiFi . decent size rooms. Pool etc. Its near airport so for stopover or those looking not to spend too much it works just fine. But note when you have a hotel that is geared at package holidays or tour operators then you will likely have outstanding service. If you could pay less and expect more then the hotel would be famous and fully booked. It isn't the staff are well mannered for sure. But they don't love their job. They dont go the extra mile. Very little wow.. But for a 3 or 4 star at that price should you expect more really? We had a car with sat nav so it was a good price hotel to explore Dubai.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

BALACHANDAR K. from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
bala
Location was good and nice centre place to travel all part of Dubai
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Eric F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Solo traveling
Friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed May 02, 2016