arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 151 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 151 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Muhammad H.
Malaysia
February 17, 2015
Review
Location, location and location

AbdulRahman A.
Palestinian Territory
December 22, 2014
perfect
location is good and it worth what you are paying for and facilities were fine

AbdulRahman A.
Palestinian Territory
December 22, 2014
perfect
location is good and it worth what you are paying for and facilities were fine

Shane C.
Ireland
December 18, 2014
Good location
Location,cleanliness,staff
Enjoyed our stay. Walking distance to Mall of the Emirates. Easy access to taxis and good location for exploring Dubai.

PHIROZE R.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Location is very good. Nice rooms but not kitchen
Location. Value for money. Helpful staff
Overall fine. Location is very good. Lack kitchen utensils. Didn't provide water day 2 onwards. Was there for 4 days. Staff strict on number of people. We thought shuttle bus to airport but only to be informed aed 250 for 14 seater. But overall was a good stay.

Adel A.
Saudi Arabia
December 04, 2014
very good choice for families
clean - save - the rate is good
our apartment was clean and comfortable. the location was good and it is very near to Mall of the Emirates. they provide good kitchen equipment.

LeeYing L.
Malaysia
November 26, 2014
Good location big room
Location, room is big n clean
This apartment is big n fully furniture good location and near to mrt

MOHD Z.
Malaysia
November 25, 2014
Good location in Al Barsha
Location, room, wifi
This was my second time, and it was good like the first time. Smooth check-in, carpark available, free WIFI and near to Mall of Emirates.

manish D.
India
November 23, 2014
Good Place for Large Group/Family
property size and in house space, wifi, location
My stay was very good and all my guests who accompanies were satisfied with the hotel apartment and it's facilities

Abdullah A.
Saudi Arabia
November 01, 2014
worst hotel experience in dubai
only its location
Really bad bathroom. . Totally uncomfortable bed... and the price was so unacceptable against these services