Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 154 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 154 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2

natasha P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in March 2015
city stay a hotel worth money.
rooms, atmosphere, service
very good.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Muhammad H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Review
Location, location and location
Reviewed February 17, 2015

AbdulRahman A. from Palestinian Territory
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
perfect
location is good and it worth what you are paying for and facilities were fine
Reviewed December 22, 2014

AbdulRahman A. from Palestinian Territory
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
perfect
location is good and it worth what you are paying for and facilities were fine
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Shane C. from Ireland
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
Good location
Location,cleanliness,staff
Enjoyed our stay. Walking distance to Mall of the Emirates. Easy access to taxis and good location for exploring Dubai.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

PHIROZE R. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Location is very good. Nice rooms but not kitchen
Location. Value for money. Helpful staff
Overall fine. Location is very good. Lack kitchen utensils. Didn't provide water day 2 onwards. Was there for 4 days. Staff strict on number of people. We thought shuttle bus to airport but only to be informed aed 250 for 14 seater. But overall was a good stay.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Adel A. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
very good choice for families
clean - save - the rate is good
our apartment was clean and comfortable. the location was good and it is very near to Mall of the Emirates. they provide good kitchen equipment.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

LeeYing L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Good location big room
Location, room is big n clean
This apartment is big n fully furniture good location and near to mrt
Reviewed November 26, 2014

MOHD Z. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location in Al Barsha
Location, room, wifi
This was my second time, and it was good like the first time. Smooth check-in, carpark available, free WIFI and near to Mall of Emirates.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

manish D. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good Place for Large Group/Family
property size and in house space, wifi, location
My stay was very good and all my guests who accompanies were satisfied with the hotel apartment and it's facilities
Reviewed November 23, 2014