arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 247 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 247 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Iris F.
Philippines
September 15, 2015
Our 2 nights Stay
Location, Wash room & spacious
Good. We just expect a lot of things since its under Radisson but did not meet our expectation.

RIZZALYN N.
Philippines
September 14, 2015
great facilities but poor service
Location and location. Spacious room.
The hotel is located near al rigga metro stn, easy to find and taxi will only cost minimum. I had a late check in, the process was smooth and fast. The room is spacious. Everything great stops here. I had to call the operator twice to follow up my every request. Just to site a few: there are no toiletries, if you need any you will have to call the operator; fine with me. I called and requested for soap, comb, slippers; all these were brought to my room the second night! The operator is not at all friendly. I was not able to use the sauna because the timing mentioned in their welcome letter is wrong.

Daniel O.
Australia
June 12, 2015
large rooms, nice pool
large rooms, nice pool
Good stay at Park Inn, very large room and decent location to the subway

Shabeer T.
India
June 08, 2015
Best hotel experience
Location, neat and clean, friendly staff
Easy check in and out Friendly staff Good location Neat and clean Parking facility

kevin R.
United States
June 03, 2015
Great place to stay
Very clean, able to cook in room,free parking
Great stay helpful staff,very clean enjoyed being able to cook in room and save money for other attractions. Good location easy access to main roads. Free parking. Would recommend to stay.

Fahad A.
Kuwait
May 31, 2015
Good services and very friendly staff
The Internet, the staff and the food
It was great accommodation for the price i payed for nice location and very comfortable bed with good service and friendly staff

King P.
Hong Kong
May 09, 2015
fair for the price
have a kitchen, bath tub; the restaurant serves nice food; room is large even for four
15 mins walk from the metro or the nearest bus stations which is quite far in Dubai given the temperature, yet still in a walkable distance. provides very economic combo meals to order

yi L.
Hong Kong
May 02, 2015
if you need to prepare yourself before you stay in
the rate of the hotel is good
my mother and i caught the morning flight form hong kong to dubai so that we arrived at this hotel around night at the morning, the staff in front desk allowed us to get a early check in although when he speak with you without eye contact. after we wait at the lobby at about 45 mins the room was being prepared. but when we go in , the kitchen desk , floor were full of dust , before u get in your slippers with couples bare foot walking you have already feel a lot of dust over your feet , when i look at my feet it have already turn black after several walks in room, but that is fine for me actually as i knew i didn't pay much so i didn't expect how good the services are. when i took off all my clothes ran into the bathroom trying to get a hot shower after a eight hours flight , i found out no water was provided ! what !? okay ~ i putted on my clothes back call the operater, the engineer came after half an hour , after he got a couple check on the tube he said he will arrange me another room , so me and my sixty something old mother putted back all the stuffs back to our luggage , we wait and wait , the engineer called another engineer come and finally the water is fixed, so i guess the room change idea was being cancel although they say nothing and gone. on the forth day , at the early morning around 7, i noticed there are water kept running out from the bath tub, i called the operator , she said she will let someone to take a look at it , but after i waited there for an hour , as mom was planned to go to the beach we didn't want to wait anymore , so we go out , before we go i informed the front desk staff there are non stop water running out from the bathtub, then he said "yes the whole building had some problems as the fire alarm kept ringing since this morning" in my mind i think "what? fire alarm? mine is water problem" anyway i do my best to inform u guys, so my mom and i left , but when we get back to hotel at the afternoon , the wall is soaked with water and th

sarfaraz A.
United Arab Emirates
April 28, 2015
Nice
Staff
Nice

Amith K.
India
April 24, 2015
Economical and neat
loation rooms