arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 244 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 244 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5

6 Sukhjit R.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2016
good location let down by facilities
Second time at this hotel & only used it again as was the cheapest for three guests. good location as its near Union metro station which caters for red & green line from one station. Check in was prompt hired car and car parking is sufficient but a bit confined. The their is a supermarket right opposite the hotel where you can just about get anything you need. Rooms are ok as are the bathrooms but both need updating , no wired internet access as I like to use my own wifi router internet stays on all the time and is faster, wifi is a bit weird as you have to put in password Evertime you use your phone. didn't use the buffet restaraunts or pool so can't comment. No safe in room and walls are paper thin so if you talk loud your neighbours will hear you and you will hear them not good if you are a light sleeper. Room was cleaned every day however cleaning staff didn't leave any new toiletries and didn't leave any water bottles had to go and buy my own. guests can't visit your room unless they leave their ID at the front desk I have stayed in many hotels in dubai from diera to jumeira financial district to downtown dubai no hotel has this policy. Overall wouldn't use again.

6.4 Christopher C.
Mauritius
April 14, 2016
Convenicene
The hotel has a good location. Not too far form the airpot and easy access to the train station.

7.2 Shajid B.
India
April 03, 2016
Budget hotel at good location
Hotel is located near to shopping mall and there is a supermarket right in front of the hotel. Rooms were spacious and clean and my expectation was on par with the price offered.

4.8 Elizabeth A.
Netherlands
April 02, 2016
Dingy and definitely budget
Nice staff. Convenient location for a long layover--close to historical district, souks & airport. Hotel itself was very dated, stains all over the carpet, furniture was old and worn, stuffy/bad smell in hallways and in room. We were exhausted when we arrived at 1am and had a flight out the next day at 4:30pm, so it was fine, but would not stay again or for more than one night.

9 Di W.
Hong Kong
March 31, 2016
Best value for money, highly recommended
Location staff value
Great location with friendly staff. You can't expect more for the price offered. I would highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again

7.6 TENDAI B.
Zimbabwe
March 31, 2016
Staff helpful cheerful courteous .Clean pleasant b
Satisfied with hospitality rendered by staff.

10 Andrzej B.
Poland
March 24, 2016
Nice, budget hotel near metro station
Friendly and helpful staff, hotel clean, relatively cheap, near two metro stations: Union and Al Rigga, Free WiFi in the rooms and lobby. In front of the hotel is small supermarket open 24h. Near the hotel 3- 5 min walk are shopping malls and not expensive restaurants, Circa 15 min to airport by taxi.

9 muhammed K.
United Kingdom
March 20, 2016
Great value for money at a good location
Room comfort, location and helpful staff
Excellent

8 Liza C.
Philippines
March 18, 2016
Good
Location is good. Staff are helpful. Cleanliness is ok. The only problem we had is there were no complimentary water and kettle for coffee inside the room. Anyhow there are stores, shops and restaurants nearby.

9.7 Akane K.
Japan
March 07, 2016
Perfect location to roam around on your own
Great location, nearby metro and shopping mall, comfortable stay
It was good budget hotel when concerned its proximity to airport (around 15mins by taxi), shopping mall(2mins by walk) and union metro (4mins). There's a small supermarket in front of hotel where you can get snacks and water. If you go to shopping mall, there's big supermarket and restaurants. The place never gets lonely, so you feel secure to go back to hotel even after 11pm (as a female single traveller). The room is very clean and you get everything you need. It's very reasonable for such a comfortable stay in Dubai while hotels are usually expensive there. I would love to come back again and to recommend to my friends who are travelling to Dubai.