Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 261 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5

ILYNN M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Hotel very near the airport
Dubai being a heavy traffic city, it is ideal that the hotel is a ten-minute ride away to the airport. Hotel staff are accommodating, breakfast has limited choices of food, room clean though with a very small bathroom, no body lotion, no toothbrush and toothpaste provided. A three-in-one soap, body wash and shampoo in liquid form is provided which is weird. No hand and face towels are provided just bath towels. 2 bottles of water is provided. A 10-minute walk to the City Centre metro station which is your gateway to explore the whole city of Dubai. Near City Centre mall where a Carrefour supermarket is also housed. A little bit off for value for money. Overall, a satisfactory hotel to stay in Dubai.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Jonathan L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
comfortable room, and good location, very close to union metro station which gets you to airport fast.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Muhammad O. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Amazing
It was good experience staying in Comfort Inn. Staff especially Madam Saba was very helpful. Value for money... Must stay
Reviewed May 30, 2016

amal M. from Egypt
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
touriste
perfect
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Walter R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good price. Excellent location!
Excellent location near Union station, shopping, and restaurants. Staff was friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean, but the pool closes at 6pm and they do not provide a hot water maker or coffee and tea.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

ILYNN M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Worth What You Paid For
Best thing about this hotel is the small supermarket just across the street where a traveller can buy anything that you might need at a very reasonable price. Why? Since no water is provided by the hotel and coffee making is not also provided. Room size is good, hotel staff very accommodating and cleanliness of room average. Near Union station where you can go around the whole of Dubai and near food establishment and Deira City Center Mall. Location near airport because traffic in Dubai especially downtown is quite heavy. I will definitely book this hotel again when I come back to Dubai.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Adel N. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Be aware
Had bug bite on my leg told Hotel Management at check out, Had to send all my clothes to laundry for hot Wash and kept suitcases out of home in sun, hopefully I didn't bring buys with me. The hotel should refund me in full for this incident. Evidence of bug bites revealed to Hotel Management
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Vishal B. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Nice Hotel
Overall Good Hotel
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Pardeep M. from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Very nice place to stay in Dubai
Very nice Hotel , friendly staff , rate is very low , hotel is better then few 5* hotel I stayed in Dubai.. Near to Union Metro station..
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Arwa M. from Kenya
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Facilities,location and staff
Good facilities with car park, friendly staff, location near to union metro
Reviewed May 01, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: