arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 102 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 102 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9.3 amelia S.
Canada
December 22, 2015
excellent
friendly staff spacious and clean

8.7 Suzana R.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Clean, Big and Good Service
Service, Clean and Afforable
It was good, the place is clean, spacious and staff is very polite. I were come back again when i visit Dubai again

8 TALUCK B.
Mauritius
December 04, 2015
An excellent family hotel appartment
Spacious appartment with well-equipped rooms. Comfortable and fitted with suitable furnitures. Excellent wifi connection
A little apprehensive before checking in but delighted after discovering the luxurious apartment. Above expectations. Clean, modern, well-maintained and enjoyable. Highly recommended for families with small or young children.

8.7 Zia N.
Oman
November 29, 2015
Perfect stay
Location, Spacious, Cozy
Excellent

7 Simon C.
United Kingdom
November 29, 2015
Dubai November 2015
Huge space as we had 3 bed apartment, 10 mins walk to nearest metro station, good location for old Dubai
We are a family of 5 with children ages 13, 9 and 4 and the Deira Suit's provided us with ample space in a huge 3 bed apartment. Good views across the creek with a nice view of the Burj Khalifa (more luck than planning though). Easy 10 mins walk to the nearest metro station which took us to Dubai Mall (taxi easy to get also). Swimming pool on roof terrace great for kids although only a small pool for the 4 year old in her depth but she enjoyed it nevertheless. Apartment well furnished and clean, slightly rough around the edges but affordable for families. Free WiFi a bonus, water pressure very low but workable. Good ac kept the room nice and cool. Staff helpful and a mini mart a couple of doors down for food and water very useful. Overall a good stay which suited our needs so would recommend.

8 Hayk M.
Armenia
November 16, 2015
Nice stay, but expected better based on reviews
Value for money, nice staff performance, very large apartment
We were expecting really fantastic stay based on reviews, but there are some points we should mention. 1. Rooms are not very clean 2. The walk to nearest metro station takes 15-20 minutes, not 5-8 minutes as expected. 3.

7 Muhammad M.
Malaysia
November 16, 2015
Good
Spacious room

8.7 nidhi R.
India
November 13, 2015
deira suites
location space and air
very good indeed

9.7 francis U.
Philippines
November 04, 2015
Awesome 3BR Suites 200+sq.m.
Comfort, Location & Huge Space
It was very nice... The 3br suites deluxe room was a blast...! You can have a party for 50pax... Location is good, Everything you need is there! Tho it says in the services that they have an Airport Transfer Service but sad to say there is none... Well since its near the airport its kinda ok... Thumbs up we had a great 8days & 7nights so comfy stay :-)

9.3 Amin K.
Sweden
November 03, 2015
Super
Big room, good for family
Great