arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 281 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 281 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7 Shan L.
China
February 23, 2016
Very noisy room
Location is not bad, not expensive
Poor. Very noisy bar sound at night until 3am. The room was small and the bothroom door only can open half way.

8.3 David M.
Australia
January 31, 2016
Great hotel, great location
Location, staff performance and room comfort
Very comfortable stay in this well-located hotel. I have enjoyed seeing steady improvements in the staff performance in this property over time and the change in leadership has been welcomed.

9.2 Son C.
Vietnam
January 29, 2016
Good place
friendly staff - clean - feel luxury

9.3 Sara J.
New Zealand
January 07, 2016
Relaxinv and stress free
Helpful staff - clean and tidy - lovely restaurant
Great start to our holiday

7.3 CHENG N.
Hong Kong
January 04, 2016
good location, good restaurant, good staff
good location, good restaurant, good staff
good location, good restaurant, good staff

8.7 Shan L.
China
December 24, 2015
Value for money
Value for money
A small basic room, TV is small too and the TV remo is not working.

2.3 PICHU S.
India
December 22, 2015
I STAYED FOR NINE NIGHTS AND ENJOYED.
rooms are big and clean. Staff is nice. food is good
good and i enjoyed the stay good location

9.3 Yosimy J.
United States
December 04, 2015
Best hotel
room, staffs, cleaningness
It was a short one, but I did enjoy and I just want to say that the staffs are very helpful in anyway

7.3 Antony C.
Australia
November 13, 2015
08/11/15
Price

3 Sanjay K.
India
November 09, 2015
Bad Hotel
There was Only One thing Good about the Hotel which was their Guest Relationship Manager She was extremely courteous.
The Hotel was Good when it was called Dohow Palace . Now the standard and quality is gone down badly