Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 199 reviews
Very good 7.1
Based on 590 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 199 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Pradeep
Kuwait
January 12, 2016
good stay....
excellent staff at the front desk
nothing to write about..

SIMONE C.
Seychelles
February 04, 2015
HOTEL STAY
nothing to rate about
Given the choice I will not stay there again. I cannot imagine the hotel not providing cable TV in the room let alone in the hotel lobby.

yousef A.
Kuwait
January 23, 2015
nice hotel
good hotel nice staf and good loction
Veary good

John
Nigeria
January 06, 2016
Superb
Simply an excellent service provider! I'm impressed.

Anil
Kuwait
January 06, 2016
I can say good hotel
l m happy with the hotel n their friendly staffs :)
Well hotel was good but what l m not satisfied is that they cant even provide a bottle of water . They charge for water also. Atleast water should be given free.another thing is they put chocolates ...

Angelina A.
United States
January 07, 2015
Comfortable stay but no restaurant
Location, excellent WiFi and comfortable room
Generally my stay was good. The hotel has excellent WiFi. My only negatives the hotel doesn't have an onsite restaurant, although they do provide a menu for a restaurant who delivers. While the location is good it's not easy to catch a cab at the hotel. You have to either walk to the Marriott or the main street to catch a taxi.

Fredrick B.
United States
January 05, 2015
Not worth the money.
Staff was friendly.
I wouldn't stay at this place again. The WiFi worked one day. Nothing about this hotel says 4 star. Look for other hotels in the area.

Marlon
Saudi Arabia
January 05, 2016
Good for the budget, location...
Clean, fast staff response, friendly staff
They should add at least a swimming pool

Muhammad
Pakistan
January 01, 2016
Clean Functional Centrally located hotel
5th stay here. It's a nice clean little hotel with everything at 5 minutes walking distance. Don't expect luxury but all you need is there and clean.
Bathrooms are small and upstairs washing machines need better maintenance. Most of the machines smelled. You can't leave the windows open the planes fly overhead making lots of noise.

mark S.
United States
December 11, 2014
good
price,location,staff

dk H.
Brunei Darussalam
December 05, 2014
average hotel
near to the mosque
Surrounded by nothing except a minimart

Anonymous
South Korea
December 31, 2015
Good
Fine
If you will take shower , floor will be all wet due to no gab line between shower both and washing place

Ola
Sweden
December 31, 2015
Passable
Close to airport
No shuttle to airport unless booked 24h in advance

Ali S.
Oman
December 02, 2014
medium level
site
Medium level

Candy W.
Singapore
December 01, 2014
Clean Room & Good location
Friendly & helpful staff. Good location and near to shopping malls and airport.

Eltom68
United States
December 28, 2015
friendly staff
cleaness
wifi should be free

Omar
Saudi Arabia
December 23, 2015
you can find a better...
staff, location and room space
toilet amenities and cleanness, not friendly management.

Ziyad S.
Palestinian Territory
November 29, 2014
Palestinian
Good price, friendly staff, internet
The shower in the room was a disaster. I cannot imagine who designed the shower to be in that way!! Even a fool person could have done it better!! The water goes all over the floor because the floor slope has no direction. Other than this issue, everything was OK.

OLANREWAJU S.
United Kingdom
November 29, 2014
fine
location, cooking facilities and the sauna
Ok

Asim
Pakistan
December 13, 2015
Will not book again
The masjid right behind the property was blessing
Roam was smelly, even repeated request didn't work. Had to bear it 7 days.