arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 144 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 144 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

10 ileli A.
Kenya
March 16, 2015
Home away from home
Location cleaningness and stafff
I must admit it was a home away from home the welcoming staff, great room and breakfast was good.i will definitely come by to this hotel on my travel to dubai.pick ups to mr sharon from the reception that was there to see to my comfort since I arrived in the hotel and more great staff.

8.3 Hamza M.
Pakistan
March 12, 2015
Wonderful Experience at Dunes
Staff, Cleanliness and Services
I had a wonderful experience in this hotel. The staff is very helpful and polite. The rooms are wonderful. Very spacious and contain everything you need like a big kitchen, washing machine, micro wave, fridge, etc etc. the rooms are very clean and comfortable. Things like gym and pool were also very good. The only negative is the location. It's very far from Dubai downtown. Otherwise it's a great place!

9.7 Colleen S.
United States
February 08, 2015
Fantastic
spacious, friendly staff, great breakfast
My family and I were very pleased with our stay. The breakfast was superb, the pool was fantastic and above all, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again!

7.3 Nina F.
Germany
October 04, 2014
Good for stop over
Lage, Preis, Zimmergrösse
Leider sehr laut wg. Zimmer Nachbarn

9.3 Bassem Y.
Lebanon
August 11, 2014
Lovely hotel
Clean and large room with lovely staff
I like this hotel

5.3 Sandra H.
Malaysia
May 15, 2014
Comfortable
Big room
Comfortable big room and clean. Location is a bit too far from the city.

7 BAHER A.
Egypt
May 04, 2014
not an airport hotel
price, room space, clean
the hotel is ok clean room sizes are good average furniture, but that hotel is not an airport hotel as it is listed , i chose this one as i was spending one night in transit and like to be close to the airport, actually it is not too close and the area have too much traffic so you need like 30 to 40 mins by taxi to reach the airport in rush hours

9.3 Maria C.
United Arab Emirates
March 04, 2014
value for money
quiet, fast, clean
we stayed there for 2 nights, staffs are friendly and attentive. rooms are clean and bigger than we expected it to be and the location is quiet a little far from Dubai's night city life, but if you are looking for a hotel apartment for a good relaxation, this is a place to be.

8.3 nafei A.
United Arab Emirates
February 08, 2014
very good and pleasant stay
price size clean
good rooms clean and large, nice staff and quite place, little bit traffic jam in afternoon time

4 SALEH B.
Oman
November 12, 2013
bad
nothing
poor and v bad, iwill never think to go there again . and iwill not recomendidt to anybody