arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 321 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 321 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7.7 yazit Y.
Malaysia
December 05, 2013
comfortable and practical
big room, fully equiped kitchen and near to Diera city center metro station about 5 mins walk

9 lothar K.
Germany
November 27, 2013
Huge Appartment friendly and helpful staff
size of rooms, cleanlyness, staff performance
nice location in the Creek area, 10 minutes from the airport

9 saeid A.
India
November 27, 2013
nice
location , shopping , rates

9 David L.
Canada
November 25, 2013
Back to Flora Creek
Location, room layout, and gym
My stay was great as usual the hotel was very professional and attentive to all of my needs, this trip was specifically orientated towards business and we had a few meetings within the hotel at various locations, the food and entertainment close by is a great ambience for our business clients, the fitness centre is a great facility with all the requirements need to stay in shape. The options for your internet usage is good if you want high speed you can pay for it otherwise the free package was sufficient for my use. Check in and out was smooth as always, look forward to my next stay.

9.7 Shinji T.
Japan
November 24, 2013
Excellent
the largest room ever, very smooth access to MTR station, very close to the Airport
The largest room ever include huge living room, kitchen, large balcony(if you wanna go out need to ask the reception), bathroom and separate toilet, bedroom with king-size bed, washing machine room, ironing room, huge closet. I feel long stay would be very easy in this hotel. We can get the nearest station for 5mins walking. very easy access. We can get the Dubai Mall by taxi for 10-15mins with 25-30 Adh. very close to the airport. 10 mins is enough by taxi. We are satisfied so much with staying this hotel.

9.3 Denis T.
United Kingdom
November 22, 2013
Superb room and very comfortable bed
Bed, location, room
I stayed here for 3 nights for a business trip. It was conveniently located to Dubai Courts (just across the river), where I had to go to court on one of the days and it is only 10 minutes by taxi from Dubai Airport (DXB). It had the most comfortable bed and pillow I have used in a hotel yet - top marks for this. The apartment with single bedroom also had a small kitchen, laundry room, and 2 toilets and 2 TVs with good internet connection. Internet was 2 flavours, free and paid high speed. The free, lower speed was fine for skype voice and email. Room service and staff attentiveness was excellent. Very clean and tidy. The only minor drawback was a rather weak shower pressure in my room, but overall I would definitely use this hotel again when travelling to Dubai on business.

8 HASSAN J.
Malaysia
November 20, 2013
Fantastic
Easily access to metro, quiet and clean
We enjoy staying at this hotel of its easy access to most parts of Dubai via metro. Food easily available near the vicinity. Its quiet and very spacious

9.3 Kevin M.
Australia
November 18, 2013
Comfortable, well located hotel
Excellent front desk staff; Good room service; large rooms
My wife & I stayed at the hotel on two occasions and found it to be very good value for money with particularly obliging and friendly staff.

5 Ogtorgui L.
Mongolia
November 16, 2013
Big room, old furniture,
big room, quite,
diiferent than internet info, cannot be 5 star even 4 star hotel, small lobby, old design, old furniture,not satisfied.

9 Don M.
United States
November 15, 2013
A large one bedroom apartment
close to mall, close to MRT, very clean
Only negative was distance to a bar. Had to take train to find one. Not much nightlife within walking distance.