Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 332 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 332 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

abdulla A.
United Arab Emirates
May 18, 2016
good location
clean room

HASSAN J.
Malaysia
May 12, 2016
VERY GOOD
Excellent apartment for its location, cleanliness, security, etc

Rayman F.
Singapore
May 06, 2016
Great
This is my second time stay in this hotel. Staffs are helpful and polite. Room is clean and tidy. Nearby eating place, shopping mall and metro. Good location.

Rayman F.
Singapore
May 06, 2016
Good
This is my second time stay in this hotel. Staffs are helpful and polite. Room is clean and tidy. Nearby eating place, shopping mall and metro. Good location.

jieun J.
South Korea
April 04, 2016
Not clean
Not clean

Abdul M.
Pakistan
April 02, 2016
Keep it up
Awesome

abdulla A.
United Arab Emirates
April 02, 2016
good location
good services

Nazrol K.
Malaysia
March 23, 2016
Value for money
Good service, spacious apartment, convenient location
No complaints. Apartment was very spacious. Housekeeping and concierge were very helpful, quick and courteous. Location is good, near shops and restaurants and a Metro station. Value for money.

BERNADETTE B.
Philippines
March 13, 2016
Great choice for families
We stayed here with our families and friends and we had a relaxing time. The location is perfect for everyone and the rooms are conveniently spaced and well equipped.

Haidar T.
Oman
March 08, 2016
Great
Great hotel, staff, location Only thing pillows not comfortable but u have a varieties of pillow types which not familiar wiyh them to choose from