arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 478 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 478 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Habib A.
Pakistan
February 28, 2016
Business cum pleasure
But flora grand MUST improve the tv channels. The ones they show are really HORRIBLE. Previously they had HBO, STAR MOVIES, STAR SPORTS, GEO NEWS and quite a few good channels. But this time probably they just selected for themselves all those channels which probably r FREE.

Seng J.
Malaysia
February 17, 2016
Review
Teamwork, friendly, location
Amazing.

Ling P.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
convenient & Comfort
Close to Metro Station, clean and Comfort

Athena N.
Philippines
February 13, 2016
We were not able to stay at the hotel and we will
We were not able to stay or use our paid booking at this hotel. We promise never to book withhotels who doesnt offer free cancellations

ALRASHDI M.
Saudi Arabia
January 18, 2016
value for money
service is exceptional, hotel location is excellent, room comfort
it was an awesome experience and a memory of a lifetime, i'll come back soon and well definitely refer my friends to stay and make a memories too.

Romesh J.
Sri Lanka
December 31, 2015
Excellent Stay...!
Free wifi, Closer to Metro. Great Service
Great stay

Robert J.
United States
December 23, 2015
Feels nice and comfortable
Cleanliness rooms and food
Great

Jan H.
Finland
December 15, 2015
Nice place
Location, comfort (rooms), customer service
Great place. Everything were Great, nice and tidy. People were vero polite and helpful. A few unfortunate things: expensive breakfast (Great cafeterias in the neighborhood), strict policy in infant swimming ( not allowed , which is sad because its the most thing kids expect and look forward to)

Zahed O.
United Kingdom
December 14, 2015
Nice hotel
staff, room, food

Terry M.
United States
December 13, 2015
Great stay
Close to metro, friendly staff, and good stay for the money.
My stay was good. I was on the top floor of the hotel and the gym was directly above my room, which wasn't good. I heard the running on the treadmill, which was annoying. The hotel catered to several ethic groups during my stay and I found it refreshing. Lastly, the location was close to the metro, which was a plus.