Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 261 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

OMAR A. from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Best place for family to stay in
Location, service, luxury
It was fantastic
Reviewed December 27, 2015

SANISMAN G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very good location
Near to train station and shopping mall. Pleasant staffs
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Rachel F. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice location but service is bad
Location
Our group of about 20 were not so happy with this place in general. The hotel concierge could have been more helpful. The service personnel did not clean our rooms and when they dis clean after we omplained, they left the sink clogged up! Coffee and service utensils were not enough. ALL supplies and utensils were inadequate for the number of authorized occupants of the unit. Just too much wanting... We expected everything to be better given that it is a 5 star serviced apartment. We were disappointed.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

ABDULHAKIM A. from Bahrain
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice experience
Cleanliness, location, discipline of the staff
It was good, I had a nice time, every thing was perfect and I recommend it for the others
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Faheem T. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Awful service
Location
Too much renovation going on. Looks like a building site inside. At Flora Park I booked a one bedroom and they gave me a 2 bedroom but locked one bedroom door bcoz I had only booked a one bedroom. Any other hotel/apartment would have kept the other bed open as a free upgrade so I was really dissaponted with their service. They wanted 350aed/ night just to unlock the other bedroom. Considering the inconvenience that the guests are having bcoz of the renovations they should have been more hospitable. My baby sis had booked the same apartments for next month and I've asked her to cancel it coz work is going on for another couple of months and believe me it's not good. Definatley won't be staying here again.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

LIN F. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Comfort and convenient
Breakfast, wifi, bedding service
Very good service
Reviewed October 26, 2015

LIN F. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
convieninet and confortable
near subway station, near mall, big rooms
Comfortable and clean
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Ali S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Strictly registered guest only
Comfort, location & fast internet
Facilities were good, only some utensils were dirty. Staffs were attentive. Location was very good. But sadly not flexible with non registered guest policy.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Christine T. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good Value and Good location
Good Value. Friendly staff. Good size rooms
It was a return visit and we were very happy, except for our second day when our rooms were not cleaned in the morning when we were all out on tours. we had to ask for clean towels, which were readily available when we asked. They asked if they could clean the rooms in the afternoon but we were all back by then and it was not convenient. They should have been cleaned in the morning.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

OMAR K. from Qatar
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
The best hotel where I stayed
The Staff very friendly and helpful and excellent services
The Staff very friendly and helpful and excellent services The location is very excellent The car parking is excellent, spacious is very wide And all the services around the hotel in terms of restaurants, markets and banks and supermarkets The hotel price is very reasonable and very close to the mosque to pray I will take this hotel the next time and I would recommend it to all my friends and family that to take it
Reviewed September 15, 2015