arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 114 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 114 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7

jomar G.
Philippines
October 06, 2015
Everything is okay exept for kitchen utensils!
-Location, Ambiance(with nice balcony), female receptionists
Everything was good exept for the CHEAP kitchen utensils provided for cooking! Need to change them with original ones.

Ali A.
New Zealand
October 02, 2015
Good value for money
Location, price, room
Good place to stay especially for the price.

Mehmet A.
Turkey
September 28, 2015
Nice and Good Hotel
Location , Service

Mahy N.
United Arab Emirates
September 28, 2015
Slow service but location is good
Location, room comfort
A place just to sleep overnight. No cutleries and cups/glasses available. Only one hand towel provided in the two bathrooms of the bedroom suite. Trash bin was so dirty from outside

sayed R.
Pakistan
August 30, 2015
great stay
big rooms , clean, freindly staff
Overall Great Stay value for money

Ruth S.
Philippines
August 04, 2015
Very relaxing and satisfactory stay.
Location, Rooms and the Free WiFi
Very Good

Jean-Pierre T.
Lebanon
July 31, 2015
beautiful from the outside, dirty from the inside
location, architecture, Gym
All was smooth, until I came to sit on the chair. It seems it is not on the list of cleaners. the TV channels are poor, the internet connection is very slow. I still don't understand why the kitchenette drawers are empty, for spoons or cups for the complimentary tea and coffee.

sayed R.
Pakistan
June 10, 2015
relaxing stay
big rooms friendly staff clean hotel
great stay

Mohamad A.
Egypt
June 08, 2015
Value for money.. big room for improvement
Value, location, appartment space
The hotel is ok.. excellent value for money with nice spacious rooms. I booked one bedroom apartment which was exactly as shown on the photo. Two bathrooms and a nice kitchen. The beddings feels old, towels are a bit old with some worn outs! I can't consider it 4 stars but for sure is good for the money paid. I recommend it for families who are not looking for luxury and planning to stay all day out..

Alex U.
United States
May 17, 2015
Sufficient
Price, Room Size, Free Parking
The hotel was fine although nothing special. I certainly didn't feel that it was a 4 star hotel. The hotel is somewhat "conservative" meaning that men and women have separate pools and are not allowed to mingle.