Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 242 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Jonathan C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
Budget
Value Location and comfort
It was what i paid for
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Frantz F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
A Nice Quiet Hotel
Good location, Clean, and Not expensive
Not a bad hotel at all. The rooms are very nice, clean, and comfortable. I will stay there again for sure. The only bad thing about this hotel is that its hard to get a taxi.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Frantz F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
A nice quiet hotel
Not too far from everything, cheap, and comfy
A very nice hotel located just far enough away from all the night life but not too far. Plenty of places to eat near by, Its a bit hard to get a taxi from here though. The staff is very nice. I didn't try any of the food at the hotel. The room was a good size and very comfortable and clean. I don't really have any complaints.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

MOHAMMED A. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very bad
Irs was bad choices
Reviewed September 20, 2015

amir S. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Good staying
Nice room and value of money
I enjoyed staying at this hotel
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Ronaldo C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
2 star
Location
Water in the shower is always hot. Needs to deposit emirates ID which is not right. Room with scent of cigarette.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Kar W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent for a hotel which is being rated 4 stars
The Receptionist is friendly, well known about what being ask by the customers, overall room condition is satisfactory & it's location which is within walking distance to the Al Rigga Metro Stationl.
Satisfy with the value for money being offered.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Khurram M. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Good Hotel ...... Value For Money
Location, Reception
Our Stay at this hotel was pretty Good. We stayed there for 4 Days. The Reception guy Mr. Jonathan was very helpful. Very Near To the Metro Station. Had A Great Time.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Frantz F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great Hotel
Good location, great staff, and low cost
My stay at this hotel was pretty good. Its not so far from the airport and its close to everything. The staff was great to me and I got a really big room for really cheap. The only things I don't like is that sometimes is hard to get a taxi and you have to log back into the Wi-Fi again and again if you are not actively using it.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

saeed A. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
the rooms should be more cleen and blancet chang
the place
Reviewed August 09, 2015