arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 235 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 235 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8 Frantz F.
United States
October 07, 2015
A nice quiet hotel
Not too far from everything, cheap, and comfy
A very nice hotel located just far enough away from all the night life but not too far. Plenty of places to eat near by, Its a bit hard to get a taxi from here though. The staff is very nice. I didn't try any of the food at the hotel. The room was a good size and very comfortable and clean. I don't really have any complaints.

2.3 MOHAMMED A.
United Arab Emirates
September 20, 2015
Very bad
Irs was bad choices

7.3 amir S.
Pakistan
August 31, 2015
Good staying
Nice room and value of money
I enjoyed staying at this hotel

6 Ronaldo C.
Philippines
August 21, 2015
2 star
Location
Water in the shower is always hot. Needs to deposit emirates ID which is not right. Room with scent of cigarette.

7.7 Kar W.
Malaysia
August 18, 2015
Excellent for a hotel which is being rated 4 stars
The Receptionist is friendly, well known about what being ask by the customers, overall room condition is satisfactory & it's location which is within walking distance to the Al Rigga Metro Stationl.
Satisfy with the value for money being offered.

8.7 Khurram M.
Pakistan
August 11, 2015
Good Hotel ...... Value For Money
Location, Reception
Our Stay at this hotel was pretty Good. We stayed there for 4 Days. The Reception guy Mr. Jonathan was very helpful. Very Near To the Metro Station. Had A Great Time.

9.3 Frantz F.
United States
August 11, 2015
Great Hotel
Good location, great staff, and low cost
My stay at this hotel was pretty good. Its not so far from the airport and its close to everything. The staff was great to me and I got a really big room for really cheap. The only things I don't like is that sometimes is hard to get a taxi and you have to log back into the Wi-Fi again and again if you are not actively using it.

5 saeed A.
United Arab Emirates
August 09, 2015
the rooms should be more cleen and blancet chang
the place

10 Rizza P.
Philippines
July 15, 2015
nice hotel
room..food..staff
Nice

7 MOHAMMAM A.
Saudi Arabia
July 13, 2015
Very good location in Dera Down Town near metro st
Location , acceptable any way