Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 229 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 229 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.6

DR J. from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
nice location with the city view
location, city attraction,spacious room
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Edwin M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2013
quick and memorable
clean, quiet & affordable
The best thing about this hotel is it's price and location.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Shuaib B. from Mauritius
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
A nice place for a short stay
Good service, great location and nice breakfast
Overall, it's a nice hotel to stay. Besides its breakfast and service, i think the hotel should work on their staffs training. Sometimes very unfriendly. I also don't understand the need to pay for internet. Most hotels provide free internet in lobby and in rooms. I took a room, which had 1 king size bed and a small bed, and this room is supposed to be for only one person, what is the logic here!! I had a friend who wanted to stay for a night, and they made him pay even though there was the small bed free to use. Does not make any sense.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

NEHA M. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Location was good and friendly staff
It is in the close vicinity of mall and restaurants
It was very nice experience, Staff was cooperative. We like the breakfast as well. Location was perfect. There are other attraction as well like desert safari etc. overall we had a great time.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

CHINNACHAMI A. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
derty rooms and hotel
don like
My frends stay only one night 4 days 2rooms rent lost please don't promote this tape hotels thankyou
Reviewed February 27, 2013

SOUMIT N. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Perfect location. Very close to the Metro Station
Neat and Clean
Stayed there for three nights. The hotel is very conveniently located and very close to a mall and a metro station making it very convinient for travellers who want to travel by metro. About 15 minutes from the Dubai airport by Taxi. The rooms were very big, neat and clean. Didnt get a chance to have breakfast, lunch or dinner.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

MAZHAR I. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 11 nights in February 2013
Great location and very good hotel
Best features of the hotel
I like the hotel location lovely breakfast and well cleaned service apartment room.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Ali Y. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Horrible experience
good location
stinking rooms staff is not friendly at all - manager is first time came across a hotel in Dubai where it says "smoking room" and "double bed" and when you reach - they say " sorry sir, just because you requested a double bed and smoking room doesnt mean we'll find you one!" would never go back there
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Sorapol T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in January 2013
good location, comfort
location is pro
It should be better if all amendments are fixed. The internet is not so well in service. We can't use Iphone5 to connect to hotel WIFI login page due to the hotel internet server is not compatible with iOS. The internet cost is also expensive.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

PRAKASH G. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Spacious, Clean Hotel
Spacious, clean, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay. We would stay there again when our travel takes us to Dubai next time. The hotel was in a good location in Bur Dubai and very near to the Burjuman Shopping Center and next to a convenience store. Breakfast was super. The staff was very friendly and helped us willingly whenever we asked for it.
Reviewed February 04, 2013