Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

fawzi A. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Hotel is not as per what I expect it
Near metro
Hotel reception was not as adequate they not respect me while I am trying to get some information from them and they close the line . I told their manager for this situation ,but he was defensive with his employes .
Reviewed October 10, 2014

talal A. from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
clean good location
not bad hotel for the price good for long stay
Reviewed September 15, 2014

omar S. from United Arab Emirates
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Quite hotel with friendly stuff
Location, deep pool, clean room
It was very nice place to stay, but I face two problem, first i book 3 studio and upon arrival they told me no more studio and they give me 3 bedroom apartment and charge me with 300 dhs, second problem they don't have valet parking, and I have to parking my car by myself, their parking very small for cars to park.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Othmane B. from Morocco
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Very nice location not far from the palm jumeirah
location.room space .cleanest . friendly staff
So far so good
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Nafil A. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good
Mool
Reviewed August 27, 2014

NASSER A. from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Stayed 9 nights in August 2014
my home in dubai
location clean rooms
nice and memorable
Reviewed August 17, 2014

rami A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice hotel and clean room
nice hotel and clean room
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Bashar H. from Jordan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very Good
Rooms, polite staff, location
Very good location next to Metro station.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Veeramareddiar V. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good place for short stay for business travel
Fast check-in, large room size and easy access to my customer
this place is very close to my customers in Internet City and also near the train station. So it made it easy for me to transit to other places in Dubai and to airport. good place to stay for short stay and more if it is related to your business in either Media City or Internet City
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Veeramareddiar V. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Just a simple stay and get away
Near to internet city where there are a lot of IT companies and hence made it easier for me to get the business meeting done easily. Near to the train station making it easy for public transport
The front desk staff was a bit unfriendly (may be one or two person and not all) but the House Manager made it up for me. The stay was just nice for quick stay and get away.
Reviewed June 16, 2014