arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 98 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 98 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Luc F.
Australia
January 23, 2014
bed bugs
big room, 1st night when we didn't know there were bed bugs, close to family
it would have been fine, except it had bed bugs. we told this to the staff wh assured us that they could see no sign of them. however I killed three and there were bllood stains on the bed.

Arnaud V.
France
January 21, 2014
Expensive and no internet connection
Room OK but expensive
While checking-in, they asked for an extra money to get an internet connection. It is not acceptable for a "4 stars hotel" in Dubai. The room as OK.

Mario S.
Slovakia
January 15, 2014
We could survive it.
The hotel has potential but needs better maintenance.
Hotel was nice and good located. Our appartment was smelly though and also cleanliness of room was big disadvantage of this hotel. Windows were so dirty, that you can barely see through them.

Ma J.
Philippines
December 06, 2013
It was a very peaceful stay.
comfort, location and staff
It was a great experience. It helped me relax and the ambiance of the hotel is what made me feel comfortable with my stay at Gulf Oasis.

Barrie E.
South Africa
November 30, 2013
.
.

MASHHOUR A.
Saudi Arabia
October 02, 2013
Perfect.
Every thing was great.

mohammed A.
Saudi Arabia
August 23, 2013
its ok
quite and clean

Jose M.
United States
July 17, 2013
WiFi Inernet is NOT free, but a big flat sreen TV
our room was comfy and spacious... our studio room had a cooking kitchen with microwave, cooktop stove and large fridge... there is a nice supermarket about 4 mins. walking accross the road
our stay was for two nights and overall it was very nice, but we did not eat in the hotel restaurant

Hani H.
Lebanon
June 19, 2013
Good
Clean, comfortable room
Good in general, but it is very far from city center, and they have no free internet available in room or even in Lobby. Which is a mandatory thing to have for all hotels now a day especially at a city like dubai.

JIYOUNG M.
South Korea
June 03, 2013
Good !
Clean and near to the city.