arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Habtoor Grand Resort Autograph Collection A Marriott Luxury Lifestyle Hotel

Al Falea Street, Jumeirah Beach, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 24454 - Show map

Very good 7.9
Based on 153 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 153 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Sarah A.
Saudi Arabia
April 11, 2015
location the best
location, cleans and staff
I really like it ill be back to the hotel again

Martin K.
Czech Republic
April 08, 2015
Location perfect, gastronomy and staff improved
Location, variety of restaurants.
Besides a bit "used" hotel equipment evrything (location, food, service and weather) perfect

Khaled A.
United Arab Emirates
April 08, 2015
good
swimming pool
it's ok the price is too high

Hisham F.
Saudi Arabia
March 28, 2015
Check in could be better
Location. Swimming pool. Al Basha resturant
Location was great, swimming pool was spacious with warm water and the sliders in the kids swimming pool were so much fun. My two comments are that check in was slow we had to wait till 3:00 O clock to check in although the booking says 2:00 o clock The other comment is that the seating area on the beach is far away from the beach itself that you should leave your stuff away from you which i didnt like

marline S.
Norway
February 26, 2015
Great beach hotel with some shortcomings
Location, pool and beach area, breakfast
Loved the room, the beach, the beds and the breakfast. Funny, though, how surprisingly they can't include wifi or breakfast in the (quite expensive) room rates. As a gold member of the Marriott group, I was a bit disappointed. Otherwise happy with our choice!

Rudi S.
Sweden
January 15, 2015
Great beach location
Close to Dubai beach, Nice breakfast, Friendly staff and nice X-Mas decor
Unfortunately the overlooking the beach was very noisy at nighttime when the disco got going. The hotel was undergoing some renovations and more effort could have been made to cover it. Thanks to the renovations we got upgraded with access to Club Lounge, great breakfast nice staff...although the lounge was closed early one day and we're not informed. The room had tired décor and should be updated (especially if rated 5-star).

Yasmeen M.
Jordan
December 06, 2014
It's nice hotel but I recommend to make more offer
Location, room decoration, view
It was nice

Aziz T.
Kazakhstan
December 03, 2014
Will never come back to the hotel
The staff is unhelpful. Promissed to give me the blanket, I was reminding for three days, but the blanket was not brought. They ignored the sign "don't disturb" and called the door bell, and if you don't open, they knoked the door loudly just to check the minibar. Every day! Why they do not check minibars while making up the rooms, as other hotels do? The beach beds are far away from the sea. The hotel is out of date. But the main thing is that the windows cannot be open. So it is stifling in the rooms, uncomfortable. Wet clothes get dried 5-6 days! Exensive wifi. Definetely will never advise the hotel and will never come there again

Lord N.
United Kingdom
November 25, 2014
Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa
Location.
Breakfast was so bad, in the week we were staying we just went once and it was though it was never meant to happen. The offer was appauling compared with previous visits. So it was better to walk down the beach and breakfast elsewhere. The rooms this time were sadly lacking, no hairdryer, no fruit bowl until day 3.Plug came off the basin mechanism 3 times, my coligue had a flood in her bathroom twice during her stay which meant calling the engineer out. No apology went I registered a complaint. It was a bit like faulty towers!!!!

Abdullah A.
Saudi Arabia
November 01, 2014
my friend wife likes it
nice location and view.. amazing room
I booked this for my friend who is just got married... the hotel was great they liked the rooms specially the beach view.. comfortable bed and nice bathroom...