arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 121 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 121 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Staff Performance 6.1
  • Value for Money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 5.9

4 Abhishek C.
India
January 28, 2016
Dirty, Stinky
The building is old. Dirty kitchen equipments and utensils. Didnt feel like entering the kitchen ir even touching the utensils. Bathroom curtains stinking. Strong stench of cleaning lotion from the corridors. Blankets/quilts with stains. Ancient times "TV" which did not show any video. Overall a terrible experience. Will never go back.

2.3 Sheikh S.
Pakistan
December 30, 2015
Very bad experience to old nothing renovated.
Verrrrrrrrry bad

8.3 Revathi K.
India
December 30, 2015
London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment
location, location, location
decent

6.7 rhina M.
United Arab Emirates
December 05, 2015
not satisfied
not satisfies room not clean and spc kitchen
not satisfied

4.3 Nasir S.
India
November 25, 2015
Avoid
Used to be a good hotel before, but because it is old property, it needs renovation. Staff was good, but the room condition was not that great. Jammed one room apartments, the fridge has paled off, the kettle is not clean and no free drinking water or tea bags too. Avoid till this property gets renovated.

3.7 sunil A.
India
November 22, 2015
not at all happy
there was many cockroaches & bed bug, room was not at all clean. Staff behavior is ok. I did not tried food

5.7 Pratyush S.
India
November 07, 2015
Overrated, nowhere near a three star hotel
Location only. Nothing else was upto the mark

9.7 priti A.
India
September 28, 2015
Amazing experience at London Crown 2
The ambience was good. The room was good. Staff were helpful.Had a great time over there with my friend.
Had a great time over there with my friend. Overall had a very good experience at London Crown 2. Would definitely suggest to my friends to stay at this hotel apartment whenever they are in UAE.

4.7 Amardeep K.
India
September 21, 2015
In services/Rm Cndtn LC 2 Is far away From L C 1..
Location / Staff / Parking
It was as i had Been To lc1 earlier and its far better than lc2...alot Of corrections have To be made In this property.. nothing personal but lc2dont deserve Any category In todays Dubaï hôtel industry where compétition Is at its peak and lc2 failed In delievery Of same.

3 Omar H.
Iraq
July 31, 2015
A Horrobile 4 days stay
London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment
I was very disappointed with hotel cleanness, staff performance, room cleanness, very old non comfortable mattress, dirty bed sheet, towels , bad smell, very noisy , very bad AC no cooling at all (I complain that to the front desk and they said "it is like that only!!" , Agoda should remove this hotel from their listing!