Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 145 reviews
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1611 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 145 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Wz
Qatar
January 31, 2016
Exceptional
Everyrhing good

NASSER F.
Oman
December 19, 2015
Fantastic stay
Hotel loaction, food, staff
Thestay was fantastic as it is near the JPR

Abdullah A.
Kuwait
December 06, 2015
Comfy, specious
Location, room space, clean
Great place everything is just perfect large rooms comfy bed, vety clean place. One con though the person working in the reciption was very rude or mybe cuz he had the late night shift he was in a bad mood. But this is not the hotel mistake. Other than that its an awsome place

Gun
Indonesia
January 31, 2016
Fabulous
Near metro nice location nice view

Areej
Saudi Arabia
January 25, 2016
Very good apartment for big...
I like how the apartment is big, clean and tidy . Beatiful view, good location . I recommend it for big families
I had to wait 3 hours to check in coz I ask for better view , The apartment was smell cegrate!

suchita R.
United States
December 04, 2015
Best location
Location staff location
Fantastic

Jennifer Z.
United States
November 23, 2015
A pleasant stay
location,size, nearby restaurants
Friendly staff, great place to stay with young children, fun to walk around the marina at night

Dody
Saudi Arabia
January 24, 2016
Pleasant
Location staff and facilities
The bed matrix was poor cause back pain

Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
January 17, 2016
Everything was fine except TV...
Location and staff
Unavailability of LCD in bedrooms

Zeyad A.
Saudi Arabia
November 21, 2015
it is wounderful
very big rooms and living hall, close to the metro station and close to all facilities
Amazing

Suzanne C.
United Kingdom
November 20, 2015
A wonderful stay
1) comfortable, 2) spacious 3) lovely pool - also fantastic location
We really enjoyed our stay, at the time of a family wedding in Dubai. Staff were always helpful, the apartment was very spacious and furniture and fittings fine. Plenty of bathrooms - 2 en suites and one extra toilet in our 2 bed accommodation. Everything worked fine and the apartment was cleaned every day. We loved to swim in the pool with an amazing skyscraper view. Great to be able to stroll to the Marina promenade just below the hotel. We would return if a similar good deal could be found.

Basil
Oman
January 13, 2016
Nice hotel apartment
Spacious rooms, very good kitchen and other facilities, easy accessibility, very good location, soothing environment, fantastic waterfront walkways
price was a bit higher, wider range of tv channels required, glass panels are not clean and clearer for better view

حمد
Saudi Arabia
January 13, 2016
Exceptional
تميز الموقع وكفائه الطاقم Thank's mr Orland u made our staying pleasant
لا يوجد

Tytti M.
Finland
November 10, 2015
Perfect location
Location, very spacious, clean
I stayed six nights in November 2015. I enjoyed my stay, had a lovely view from my room. Hotel is located near easy transport links and short distance away from the Marina walk. Jumeirah beach is not far away either and can be easily reached with the local tram. I would have hoped that the hotel had it's own cafe or restaurant. Otherwise there were plenty in the local area. Supermarket is across the road where you can get little things and drinking water. My only negative things were that the room/apartment was equipped with hair dryer and an iron with plugs that didn't fit the sockets so I had to go asking for an adaptor and a wrong one was given, I had to ask again. Another thing was that the free wifi internet was very slow at times and kept interrupting and I lost connection, and had to wait for it to load again. That was quite frustrating. I'm a holiday maker so for me the internet was ok but I can imagine for a business traveller relying for wifi it could be more annoying. Otherwise I was happy with everything. I really enjoyed the view from my room. I would stay at this hotel again.

Garry C.
United Kingdom
November 02, 2015
location
marina is where it's at.
Great location easy to find and get too. Perfect for exploring the cooler winter temps of dubai with little need to ever leave the marina end of dubai.

Khaled
Kuwait
January 12, 2016
Good
Location
House keeping need more attention

Johanna
Finland
January 11, 2016
Very good
Excellent location, spacious rooms, a lot of cupboards to put your stuff, nice paintings on the wall, good and friendly service, close to tram and metro, walking distance to the beach. Daily cleaning...
Dirty rugs on the floor, a worn-out shower siphon (a bit broken) and water flooding on the floor despite the shower curtain. Nice pool area, but the sun is most of the day behind the building. It was ...

Torben R.
Denmark
October 18, 2015
Very Nice hotel Winther exelent staf
Location, staf, options ex. Fitness
Perfekt

Abdulla A.
Qatar
October 07, 2015
A very suitable family selection
Location, staff performance, Access to Marina Walk
I enjoyed it with the family and will definitely select again.

Didier
Ghana
January 11, 2016
We will come back, same...
Big Apartment
A bit to cold