Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 144 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

chery S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
The staff is very friendly and very helpfull
Lots of smiling and very nice hotel
Reviewed May 22, 2016

CHUL J. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
One of the best
I would stay at this hotel whenever I come to Dubai
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Pervaiz A. from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location, clean
Overall it was good experience. The staff at check in counter is very slow. It takes a lot of time to at check in which nobody likes after a long flight.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

VICTOR M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good Value
Excellent value for money. Inadequate distribution of bathrooms.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Ali S. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
A very well maintained property
Movenpick is a very well maintained property, staff is very polite and they have very disciplined SOPs. The only drawback is that it is a bit away from metro station. But the location overall is good and if you travel by taxi you would be able to enjoy all facilities easily as the location is kind of central.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

david R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel, ang location
Was a nice hotel and pool is nice - it's in a funny area but they have a free shuttle to beach and shops, watch out for the deposit they take - they took $140us from me off my credit card and it took a full week to get it back
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Mohamed B. from Qatar
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Very good for the money, amazing staff. One issue
I had a great stay and best of all was the staff. One issue though I am still waiting for them to clear the security deposit from my credit card. I wish someone from management contacts me to get it resolved.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

ehtesham C. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Easter vacation
Amazing stay enjoyed every moment overall extraordinary hotel 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Veronica L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
A nice hotel
Lobby, restaurants nearby, Starbucks
It was overall good except for some minor hiccups with their staff. I felt like I wasn't given 5-star-hotel treatment during check in as there were a lot of people at that time. The guy checking me in wasnt smiling amd sounded like he was just fed up with his job. But anyway, the lobby was really nice, also the Starbucks in the property is a nice addition. The restaurants nearby offer a good selection of cuisines.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Muhammad S. from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Cheaters
In fact they have separate building for Apartmentments which is not as good as Hotel Area.
Reviewed March 25, 2016