Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 121 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Felipe C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
don't book here if you have visitors
location, room
Not good. We checked in at 3pm with 2 visitors and they didn't allow them to come with us, when I booked it in agoda it says there that the room is for 2 "and all the guest" so I assumed that visitors are allowed to come in because I am going celebrate my birthday there, so I rent another venue for my celebration, front desk receptionist specially the lady was very inconsiderate that she already saw that we have a lot of groceries with us and still didn't give us any choice, maybe it's true that if you booked reservation you will be less entertained. I went back to the hotel at 6am after my party to sleep and checked out at 12pm that's it, I wished that I didn't booked to this hotel, it was embarassing to my visitors. To sum it up , I will not book again here next time, not a good experience.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

ANISH H. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Wonderful experience
Location, Size, Rate
Wonderful and relaxing.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Trevor C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Good Location, Decent Units, Service Lacking
Private Safe, Free WiFi, Within 10 mins of Metro
We (2 couples) stayed in a 2-bedroom apartment, comfortab;y spacious with 2 washrooms, fridge stove, clothes washer, kettle, and toaster. All appliances were functional, but the number of utensils such as knives, forks cups, bowls and dishes were lacking even if we were only 2 people, so we had to call housekeeping to get more. During our stay we had to call housekeeping at times to get supplies of soap, body wash and toilet paper. Housekeeping staff were friendly but there seemed to be a lack of proactive supply or attention to replenish the consumables. In the lobby, the porters were friendly and helpful. The front desk receptionists appeared unfriendly as they were always busy and business like and appear to have little or no time for your questions. Location is convenient to a major Metro station and supermarket. Overall the hotel is good value and good location, and could be rated higher if not for the irritants mentioned.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

ali M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
horrible front desk service
The cleaning staff was very kind and professional The gym also is very nice and i liked the swimming pool
Good but i would say That the front desk are rude unprofessionel And seems always happy When you check out When you book Thrue agoda because you get a cheaper rate so they want you to extend from agoda they évén told me why you dont extend Thrue us And they always call you to Tell you What see you checking out évén after you had extend 12 hours before from agoda very very unprofessionel front desk staff they are very happy When you check out i would not recomend This hotel they have so Much more better hotel appartment in The area
Reviewed May 07, 2015

shangita R. from Kenya
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
good
the location. the staff. cleanliness
it was so pleaseant.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Ummer M. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
welcome 2
pool, lobby, location
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Marlene M. from Finland
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Nice place to rest with chidren and old people
Service was very good,swimming pool was clean and gym was very good toi
We had very nice week in that hotel.its easy to families and old people.you can make your own food in the room and crocery store was 80 meters away...Pool area was clean and pool too and there was all the time lifeguard,who was very friendy and take care of everything.Pool was big and you can take sun all day in the pool area.Pool is very good for children and old people,who cant swim so good.gym was good too.we come back again.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Atul S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Nice Location Average Looks
The hotel is located conveniently and has a very friendly staff. Facilities are upto the mark and value for money. The hotel could do with a little sprucing up and spend more on its looks.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

PHILIP W. from Kenya
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Pulse Healthcare - Kenya
Location, Kitchen facilities and staff response
It was okay though would have preferred wider selection of channels available for viewing.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Faraz R. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Good spacious apartments
Spacious & clean apartments
The apartment is really neat with good contrasting interiors. Very spacious as well. The restaurant is not up to the mark. There are service issues at the restaurant and staff is incompetent. The main course items at the breakfast buffet are very limited. Rest all is fine
Reviewed January 31, 2015