arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 58 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 58 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2

7 kim K.
United Kingdom
July 29, 2014
lovely to be right on ocean in low rise building.
the location near airport and bang on private beach, staff very good and excellent hammam spa.
Its a little oasis in the madness that is Dubai. I like the rooms on the beach with very good staff and excellent Hammam

8.7 Reinhard T.
Germany
June 18, 2014
A very good stay to remember
Style, comfort, ambience
Very agreeable in all. Will be back.

7.3 Thamer A.
United States
June 17, 2014
It was great. I love it. Except food was ok
Staff very friendly Very cleanNo noise

9 Menerva E.
Egypt
June 12, 2014
Magical with unexpected curse
The food was perfect the selection of wine were super the restaurant (The beach bar and grill )is some where I will be going to over and over.
Everything were just perfect apart from room service were really slow and during the weekend it's maddens in the sea Infront of the hotel the amount of boats and jet skis were unbelieveble and from the serinaty mood I was preparing myself for it sounded like a bikers gathering with all these engines roaring from 10 am till 7 pm then 2 hours rest and the night life for these boats starts with all types of music playing in the same time. I defenatly will recomand it during the week but not weekends no way.

10 omar S.
United Arab Emirates
June 05, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly stuff
Amazing room, clean, wonderful swimming pool and beach

3.7 abdullah A.
Saudi Arabia
June 02, 2014
Fine and fair
Garden beach good and antique design
Very good location and reasonable price and good

9.7 ahmed A.
Saudi Arabia
June 01, 2014
Charming
Tranquility and beauty of the decor and the services provided
Very nice

8.3 Peter M.
Sweden
December 19, 2013
Great luxury hotel in old arabian style.
Romantic (Arabian style), Beach and great personel
We had a fantastic time on our honey moon. Its a pricy hotel but it is really romantic and a great place to eat and relax.

8 Markku N.
Finland
December 12, 2013
UEA tour
high quality, good food, service

9 George L.
Egypt
October 25, 2013
An enjoyable stay to remember.
Cleanliness, friendly staff and spacious beach and swimming pool facilities.
Our 4-night stay at the One and Only Royal Mirage was quite enjoyable in all aspects. Time was short for enjoying all the Hotel facilities and restaurants. We certainly value upgrading our room reservation to a sweet. Among other excellent things in this Hotel/Resort is the cleanliness of its swimming pool. It will certainly be our preferred resort whenever we need to escape from the city.