Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 443 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

baleegh A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Location
Location
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Emran V. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in September 2014
Great Stay
Good location if you have a car. Spacious room, Great service
Good location if you have a car. Spacious room, Great service
Reviewed November 09, 2014

DYNA B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good location
the food, the bar, the room
I stay here twice already and I love the ambiance in the 19 flr were u can chill drink and eat good for relaxing after whole day at work. The room is clean everything u need it's there already the only thing I don't like when the last time I stay it took them 1 month to refund my deposit to my credit card over all i still like this hotel
Reviewed November 06, 2014

JAVED S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
expensive
location and food
compared to the pricing , many other better options around in respect to staff response , service , etc . at times of reservation . Thats why inspite of being a regular guest there i prefer booking to agoda than contact them directly . food and location very good , but will look for other options next time
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Kishor P. from Nepal
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
ok
service
Good
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Chris M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Suitable
View, Rooms, Pool
Was fairly average, not allowed to use a tripod in the pool area to take a photo of the Dubai skyline due to "terrorism" well that was the excuse the manager gave me anyway. Pool was nice enough but quite an expensive hotel for where it situated.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Ahmed A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
my stay
value of money, room size & bed comfort
in General good.. I had to upgrade my reservation from standard room to a suit due to low quality of the room and the night club noiseness..
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Khalid A. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good hotel near for everything
bar, bed, food in the bar
always good to stay in park Regis Hotel cz the location is good
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Zina A. from Iraq
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
it was good
Clean
the furniture was new, the quality of things were ok, i didnt like to go back again because difficult to find car park & the reception was very small, hot & dark. I think they need to change their staff or give them more training about Customer Service. Regards
Reviewed October 07, 2014

ZENAIDA H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Park Regis Hotel Dubai
Size of the rooms, the location, and the facillties
Fantastic
Reviewed October 05, 2014