Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 409 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 409 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Katarina M. from Slovakia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice stay
Room size, staff, location
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Mazin S. from Oman
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
nice setting at this hotal I will back in future
the room' location and services
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Ferhia A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in November 2015
My stay in pearl marina
good room size close by to beach n restaurants
Arrived slightly early got asked to come bk for 2 pm returned at 1:30 pm staff was good enough to give us a room . Room given at first didn't have a balcony but was lucky to get one allocated a few days after . The metro is near by the closest one is the jumeirah lake towers there is also one in the marina mall but it's bit of a trek so wouldn't recommend it . One thing I would like to high light is if u do use the metro on your return journey take the exit for marina n not jumeirah lake towers as it wil be another long journey if your wanting to go to any malls best to take metro easy to use n understand The hotel apartment was clean only thing I've got to say the pool was very small sunbed loungers were in poor conditions and so were the towels. awful toilet paper There were not any refreshments offered which I've had in the past at other 4 star hotels in Dubai . Quality isn't there but staff are extremely helpful n polite especially Adil lovely guy any time called was given a response immediately . I think cause of the location it's rated 4 star but I've been to Dubai n stayed in 3-5 * n would say this is close to 3 * more than 4 but overall it was a comfortable stay.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Graham P. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice friendly small hotel.
Location, Price, Staff
Very good overall visit. Elevators straight from car park to room is handy. Rooms quite small but good for the price. I wish the floors were carpeted though. I dont personally like white tiled floors in hotels. Feels cold and empty. Takes away the luxury feel. Bed was very large and comfortable. Had to leave the aircon off as it was far too cold with it on. Good wifi. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast a bit limited but ok.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Mohamed S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in November 2015
Absolutely Fantastic
Staff were brilliant and extremely helpful. Hotel was in a great location and the view from my room was amazing.
Fantastic
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Emmanuelle B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
The room and the location are amazing ,
Location , beautiful room , kind staff ,Our room had an amazing view on the marina , cheap
Fabulous Except the food
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Katarina M. from Slovakia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice stay
location, staff, view
Great location & very helpful staff.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Aleksandr Z. from Russia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment
Location, staff (!!!!), room
I would like to say thank you for hotel personal for amazing time in the hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location is perfect: to metro and the beach 15 minutes. Cleening in the room was every day. Free WI-FI in the room. It was perfect!
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Amber V. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Okay stay
Room, view, location
I liked the accessibility of walk and the shops. The staff was not really helpful. Every request seemed like a bother, and they did not understand English too well
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Hasham Q. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Awesome Place to Live At
1) Friendly staff 2) location 3) Clean place
Awesome stay The location is perfect, we can view the beautiful skyline out side, everything was all beautiful. The place is clean,the STAFF IS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY: guys at counter, ADIL and others, breakfast host, amazing experience !
Reviewed October 03, 2015