arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 403 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 403 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.7

6.7 Nathalia C.
Turkey
February 08, 2016
Poor Customer Service
Location, Apartment size and views.
My stay at the Pearl Marina was good at the beginning. It is clean and the bedding was very comfortable. There weren't many plugs in convenient locations which I feel is essential. They cleaned the room everyday, however, and always replenished towels and water. My biggest issue is that before booking we called the hotel and asked whether or not we are allowed guests, as we have friends in Dubai. We were told on three seperate occasions that if our guests have ID it would not be a problem. We were not allowed to bring guests in to our apartment and the staff was not helpful. They denied ever telling us this and did not do anything to resolve the issue. It was very disappointing.

9.2 Mohammed A.
Oman
February 02, 2016
helpful staff
Good location

8.3 Janice C.
Ireland
January 18, 2016
January break
Location was excellent , nice apartment and very friendly relaxed feel
We had enjoyable stay in the apartment , I enjoyed the freedom of being able to cook for ourselves if needed, location was excellent a lovely walks along the marina close to tesco for supplies , not much clothes shopping but marina mall short distance by taxi and jumeriah a short walk . Will def stay here again

8 Idah M.
South Africa
January 11, 2016
It's a beautiful hotel .
Location, value for money and staff
Perfect location but was not happy with room 102 that is overlooking a building construction. My booking was made 2 months before the arrival date hoping that I will have a room with a better view. It was disappointing .

5.3 Bheki N.
South Africa
January 09, 2016
Over rated
Location, staff friendly but ineffective, spacious rooms
Average

10 Tariq O.
Oman
December 18, 2015
very nice +++
price location rooms
confortable

9.3 Katarina M.
Slovakia
December 16, 2015
Nice stay
Room size, staff, location

10 Mazin S.
Oman
December 12, 2015
nice setting at this hotal I will back in future
the room' location and services

7.7 Ferhia A.
United Kingdom
December 10, 2015
My stay in pearl marina
good room size close by to beach n restaurants
Arrived slightly early got asked to come bk for 2 pm returned at 1:30 pm staff was good enough to give us a room . Room given at first didn't have a balcony but was lucky to get one allocated a few days after . The metro is near by the closest one is the jumeirah lake towers there is also one in the marina mall but it's bit of a trek so wouldn't recommend it . One thing I would like to high light is if u do use the metro on your return journey take the exit for marina n not jumeirah lake towers as it wil be another long journey if your wanting to go to any malls best to take metro easy to use n understand The hotel apartment was clean only thing I've got to say the pool was very small sunbed loungers were in poor conditions and so were the towels. awful toilet paper There were not any refreshments offered which I've had in the past at other 4 star hotels in Dubai . Quality isn't there but staff are extremely helpful n polite especially Adil lovely guy any time called was given a response immediately . I think cause of the location it's rated 4 star but I've been to Dubai n stayed in 3-5 * n would say this is close to 3 * more than 4 but overall it was a comfortable stay.

8.3 Graham P.
United Kingdom
November 27, 2015
Nice friendly small hotel.
Location, Price, Staff
Very good overall visit. Elevators straight from car park to room is handy. Rooms quite small but good for the price. I wish the floors were carpeted though. I dont personally like white tiled floors in hotels. Feels cold and empty. Takes away the luxury feel. Bed was very large and comfortable. Had to leave the aircon off as it was far too cold with it on. Good wifi. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast a bit limited but ok.