Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 409 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 409 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Darryl M. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 14 nights in March 2016
Another great stay
An all-round good value hotel. No frills but great apartment, clean and staff very friendly. Supermarket across the road great for everything you need. Restaurant in the hotel basement to open next month so will be able to offer a wider range of food (not just breakfast). Will be going back!
Reviewed April 04, 2016

LLOYD F. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Staff were very friendly ,helpful and co-operative
Staff were very friendly ,helpful and co-operative. Breakfast should be sparked up -same everyday . Location was a 15 min. walk to metro,beach , mall.beautiful view over canal if you get a water view room.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Vandana S. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
"An awesome experience"
Cleanliness, location and staff
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Lola A. from United States
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Great value for the money
Great staff, very friendly and the facility is beautiful better then what I expected for the price we paid. Good location,10-15 min walk from the beach, one block from a grocery store and 2-3 blocks away from plenty of restaurants. The internet was a little spotty and the shower could have a bit cleaner but everything else surpassed my expectations.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Nathalia C. from Turkey
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Poor Customer Service
Location, Apartment size and views.
My stay at the Pearl Marina was good at the beginning. It is clean and the bedding was very comfortable. There weren't many plugs in convenient locations which I feel is essential. They cleaned the room everyday, however, and always replenished towels and water. My biggest issue is that before booking we called the hotel and asked whether or not we are allowed guests, as we have friends in Dubai. We were told on three seperate occasions that if our guests have ID it would not be a problem. We were not allowed to bring guests in to our apartment and the staff was not helpful. They denied ever telling us this and did not do anything to resolve the issue. It was very disappointing.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Mohammed A. from Oman
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
helpful staff
Good location
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Janice C. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
January break
Location was excellent , nice apartment and very friendly relaxed feel
We had enjoyable stay in the apartment , I enjoyed the freedom of being able to cook for ourselves if needed, location was excellent a lovely walks along the marina close to tesco for supplies , not much clothes shopping but marina mall short distance by taxi and jumeriah a short walk . Will def stay here again
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Idah M. from South Africa
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
It's a beautiful hotel .
Location, value for money and staff
Perfect location but was not happy with room 102 that is overlooking a building construction. My booking was made 2 months before the arrival date hoping that I will have a room with a better view. It was disappointing .
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Bheki N. from South Africa
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Over rated
Location, staff friendly but ineffective, spacious rooms
Average
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Tariq O. from Oman
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
very nice +++
price location rooms
confortable
Reviewed December 18, 2015