Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 231 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

YEW W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good location, room is big and clean
good location
most of the staffs are friendly, but some are them are not professional.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Trevor M. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great hotel in the heart of Dubai
comfort, location , cleanliness
I was happily surprised by the renovation and it looks way better. New modern chic style. Great value for money hotel and great location for business people . I will definitely return
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Dana H. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A hidden gem in downtown Dubai
Great in-room technology, a fantastic location, & good restaurants nearby
Reviewed December 05, 2014

mishal A. from Kuwait
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
it was very good
laction - food - clean
very good
Reviewed December 01, 2014

salman S. from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Ok
ok
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Mohammed J. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Great service in a boutique style hotel
Location, staff and hotel layout
Excellent. My family and I really enjoyed our stay in this boutique style hotel in downtown Dubai. The breakfast in the hotel was amazing. I will surely return to this hotel in the future.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Anas A. from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good
Location
Just good
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Mishaal A. from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Comfortable rooms and good service
Front desk, concierge, restaurant staff
I was travelling with a colleague who stayed here before once, and upon check-in they welcomed him back. It's a small detail but effective. We had a comfortable stay, and even though we were late in checking out because our meeting went longer than expected the staff accommodated our circumstance. Location is excellent and I imagine that when the weather is better people can walk around the downtown area to the Burj and Dubai Mall. I would stay here again and its good value for the price.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Mohammed A. from Kuwait
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Bad hotel staff
Location access downtown
Bad staied staff not frindaly & not halpful The rate price high for 4 star hotel equlaized to 5 star hotel rates The room bath and toilet hadnt had privecy mean if u have children with u cant take in one room
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Hanouf A. from Kuwait
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
I love the hotel
The locations The serves the people (the staf)
The thing that i didnt like...that we cant aad extra bed in the rooms Wich is normal for all hotels😏
Reviewed September 18, 2014