arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 555 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 555 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9.6 Dharitri D.
India
March 01, 2016
Loved the experience
Dubai was even more wonderful because of our stay in Ramada! Courteous, friendly staff and good food!

9.3 rasool H.
Bahrain
February 17, 2016
A perfect place to stay..
Friendly staff... clean rooms.. nice area
I have been visiting dubai 7 or 8 times a year and for the last 5 years I have always stayed at Ramada jumerirah hotel so that explains all about it .. I always recommend it

8.8 emad A.
Saudi Arabia
February 02, 2016
Good hotel 👌🏻
Everything was perfect the hotel is awesome and The location is perfect Near to Dubai mall , I Recommend that's hotel

9.6 Ferdinand C.
Philippines
January 23, 2016
Clean room, nice bar, and friendly staff
Room is very clean with very nice toilet. The swimming pool on top is also very nice, and cheap beers. They are not really particular with visitors which is a plus.

4.7 Telge P.
Australia
January 09, 2016
Try to avoid if possible!
Average experience. I booked the hotel Agoda and at check-in I was told they have no reservation for me despite me having a confirmation from Agoda. They were not helpful at least to ring Agoda to find out and at 11 pm in the night I was left for my own devices to sort out the bungle. When I rang Agoda their automated message confirmed my reservation so I believe this is the hotel's mistake to ignore it. Only the butler provided a 5 star service. Room temperature coffee was served from the machine on 2 consecutive occasions, not sure if it is a common drink in that part of the world!

9 Reuben H.
United Kingdom
December 18, 2015
Good stay! Helpful staff
Nice rooms, good location for airport and great staff
Really good stay only stayed for one night and arrived very early but the staff were extremely helpful

6.3 ABDULLAH A.
Saudi Arabia
November 11, 2015
I don't have any subject for this matter
location staff and the cleaning

9.3 Shripal L.
India
October 31, 2015
Good Hotel for business stay
Food proximity to business district and cleanlineas

10 Abdulrahman H.
Oman
October 26, 2015
Wonderful hotel
Wonderful hotel
Wonderful

10 Sameera J.
Pakistan
October 24, 2015
Ramada jumeirah hotel a place to stay ;)
Ambiance, beautiful rooms and friendly staff
It was good and specially location