Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 174 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Mary S. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
A pleasant place to stay for a worry free visit
The size of rooms, the customer service & cleanliness
We stayed for 2 nights and loved how peaceful and easy everything was. The appartment had everything a normal house would & we would definitely come back
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Mohamad R. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Lovely Location. Very Spacious.
Ease of access, spacious rooms, lots of shops and the mall are within walking distance.
Hotel was lovely and very clean. Staff are also very friendly. The only downside is the restaurant, which was highly disappointing and overpriced. However, there are three restaurants just next to the hotel so meals aren't a problem.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Hans A. from Finland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Clean but smelling too much of cleaningliquids .
Clean room, good location, ok room
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Tsvetiana N. from Bulgaria
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Comfortable stay
Large and comfortable studio,kind staff and good area
Reviewed December 18, 2015

SELVARAJ R. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Clean place
staff, cleanliness, wifi
The day I checked in the hotel staff put me in #103 with a very tiny walk in shower shower where a person can't even move while shower. too much of inconvenience to shower and room had no view. After two days they shifted me to # 108 with a proper shower, in fact had a proper shower after two days. Apart from that the room is big (again no view), clean, polite staff, closer to metro.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Wendy S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Rose Garden Al Barsha
swimming pool, cleanliness, location
Great stay with large apartment with all facilities. Clean, well laid out and serviced. Friendly and professional staff and excellent pool. Will stay there again in the future.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Mee C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Good location
Strategic location, spacious room, restaurants nearby
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Graeme T. from Bahrain
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Well placed
Cleanliness, Comfort, Large Rooms
Very well placed for doing business in TECOM, Knowledge Village, JLT, and Jebel Ali
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Mee C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
3-Star hotel
Good location, restaurants nearby, metro station within 5 min walking distance.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

ahmad S. from Nigeria
Families with young children
Stayed 10 nights in October 2015
Best staff ever
The ataff where amazing, location good hotel clean
My stay was amazing, everyone at front desk, to ali driver to room cleaners. Just excellent. Room was clean and big, my sty was just amazing, i dint wana leave. I felt at home
Reviewed November 06, 2015