arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 164 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.0

6.3 SELVARAJ R.
India
December 18, 2015
Clean place
staff, cleanliness, wifi
The day I checked in the hotel staff put me in #103 with a very tiny walk in shower shower where a person can't even move while shower. too much of inconvenience to shower and room had no view. After two days they shifted me to # 108 with a proper shower, in fact had a proper shower after two days. Apart from that the room is big (again no view), clean, polite staff, closer to metro.

9 Wendy S.
United Kingdom
December 03, 2015
Rose Garden Al Barsha
swimming pool, cleanliness, location
Great stay with large apartment with all facilities. Clean, well laid out and serviced. Friendly and professional staff and excellent pool. Will stay there again in the future.

6.3 Mee C.
Malaysia
November 23, 2015
Good location
Strategic location, spacious room, restaurants nearby

9.3 Graeme T.
Bahrain
November 19, 2015
Well placed
Cleanliness, Comfort, Large Rooms
Very well placed for doing business in TECOM, Knowledge Village, JLT, and Jebel Ali

6 Mee C.
Malaysia
November 08, 2015
3-Star hotel
Good location, restaurants nearby, metro station within 5 min walking distance.

8 ahmad S.
Nigeria
November 06, 2015
Best staff ever
The ataff where amazing, location good hotel clean
My stay was amazing, everyone at front desk, to ali driver to room cleaners. Just excellent. Room was clean and big, my sty was just amazing, i dint wana leave. I felt at home

8.7 Mohammed B.
Yemen
October 27, 2015
it was a great time in the hotel
restaurant, swimming pool

8.3 Paul D.
Australia
October 27, 2015
Clean and well maintained
Very helpful and friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms.
A hotel with staff who were very helpful and accommodating. Clean and comfortable rooms. There was the constant whirr of an sirconditioning system outside the window which was annoying but overall good value

6.7 Basem H.
Libya
October 10, 2015
Basic hotel
Location and price
Nothing to mention

6 dushyant S.
India
September 26, 2015
Good stay, fully equipped kitchen, not soundproof
Near to wild wadi , mall of Emirates & walking distance from metro station
Good experience but lot of noise early morning from adjoining construction site, kabab rolls restaurant is awesome