arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts

Palm Jumeirah, Shorline Apartments, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Very good 7.6
Based on 67 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 67 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.0

8 ABDULRAHMAN A.
Kuwait
October 07, 2014
very nice
Nice good & large

10 firas A.
Kuwait
September 21, 2014
wonderful time
location service and staff

10 firas A.
Kuwait
September 19, 2014
Good hotel
location service and staff

6.7 wesam E.
Saudi Arabia
June 25, 2014
Nice , comfortable and enjoyfull stay
Location, staff and cleaning
Our stay was very nice ,every thing was i planned exept the beach and swimming pool charge was arround 400 Dh per day which is not resnable

4.3 Austin A.
Australia
April 02, 2014
Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & R
The one deroom arpartment was quite spacious

7.7 Graham B.
United Kingdom
March 11, 2014
Clean but noisy!!
nice apartment, helpful staff well equipped kitchen
We did not expect to have to pay to use the beach or pool area. The apartment was lovely but bathroom was tired and in need of a re-furbishment. Complementary water and juice very welcome. Downside was this was a noisy place to stay - you could hear people talking in the corridor as they went past. I think there are residents in the building(14) we stayed in and on our second night there was some very loud music thudding for hours and hammering on doors.

6.7 Ernawati E.
Indonesia
January 06, 2014
So so
Spacious, Kitchenette, View
There were 3 rooms in the unit. The rooms were pretty clean, spacious and comfortable. However, one of the room was really tiny to the point that luggage need to be placed in the living room instead. So overall, it was an okay stay.

10 Attila F.
Hungary
December 03, 2013
We will stay here again!
Great location close to beach, spacious rooms, good value.
Really great apartment. Really helpful staff...............................................................................................................

6 Amber V.
United States
October 09, 2013
Wish I stayed longer
Spacious hotel apartment, friendly staff, attentive security
This hotel apartment is very family friendly. The apartment building is very clean. I wished I could have stayed longer. My only concern is when attempting to leave the hotel, I was never informed that I would need to get a card from security to leave the garage. I was a bit annoyed that I was stuck at the gate for quite some time

7.7 R K.
India
June 03, 2013
Nice to stay this hotel at dubai
Sighseeing, shopping & hospitality
very happy to book through agoda this hotel and the hotel also good