arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 692 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 692 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Sabina S.
Azerbaijan
March 20, 2012
worst hotel ever
bad service
i had booked this hotel for 2 nights and the very first night i realized i have made a mistake. disgusting services dirty hotel rooms and corridors. interior sucks.. altogether.. pls dont book in this hotel !

Ahmed A.
Egypt
March 18, 2012
bad place
nothing
the customer servers is very bad i cant imagine that those persons can do serves at all its tooooooooooooooooo bad

MANISH D.
India
March 16, 2012
it's okay......good location.....
location just feet form salahuddin metro/nearby supermarket/nearby reef mall and rigga road and numerous massage centres
i booked for my family a room but when i arrived they charged aed extra for my wife as a second adult....room services are good.....massage parlour on 2nd floor must be visited.....night clubs on ground/mezzanine and 1st floor are okay.....if u r with family ask to take rooms on 6th or 7th floor......tv is small and bath tub is also small..... value for money if u book online otherwise they will charge u aed on the spot....

Stanley K.
United States
March 12, 2012
Friendly & Convienently Located
Clean
The Staff was nice and friendly, spoke English, no problem checking in or checking out. The accomodations were clean and the price was fair.

edy K.
Indonesia
March 08, 2012
best room after many times booking
budget hotel
after many times booking in this hotel, i got the most convenient room at 6th floor.

IOANNA F.
Greece
March 07, 2012
o.k hotel
next to metro and bus station,friendly stuff
pros: the stuff was friendly and polite very good service next to metro and bus stop. cons:the bathroom was not so clean moldy shower curtain and there was water coming out the drain on the floor (clean),but it wasn't as much a matter of cleanliness as it was that it needed renovation.i could live with that.what i had a problem with was that the aircon controls were outside on the corridor and it was one for 3 rooms.february nights are not so hot and someone kept adjusting it to 14 degrees.i was cold all the time.overall keeping in mind it was cheap for dubai i'd say o.k hotel.

FADHEL K.
Bahrain
March 05, 2012
lovely hotel
area, car park aound
fair clean, good staff,good location,near walk distance fron the reef mall, many shop and restrund around , we select non smok room but we got a bad small room with smoke smell we complain next day they change our room,no free parking, no free internet , no cafe for break fast

FADHEL K.
Bahrain
March 05, 2012
smile staff
location
hi, i stay for 3 night i vist for shopping i was having acar so it cost me for park there is mnay park around but it cost around 2 drham per hour, hotel was clean satff very helpfull fast chek out and chech in i come by 10 clock they were fraindly to allow me check in befor 12, night so much noise from bar, no breakfast.

Geoffrey W.
United States
March 04, 2012
WiFi broken, kinda scummy
I'd guess that the price is a Pro... but in the future I'll spend more and stay elsewhere.
First of all, this is a hotel for locals and not tourists. WiFi was broken, one English tv channel, a good bit of hair on the shower walls, requested King and got a Queen. If I won a free stay at this hotel, I'd still pay to stay somewhere else in the future. Rihab Rotana is far superior to this place.

Kevin B.
United States
March 02, 2012
Great location but small rooms
The service
great locaton, great service, nice rooms but the hotel does not have a resturant located inside, but other than that,i would stay there again. great price!