Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 129 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Dariusz S. from Poland
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Place to stay
location, staff and room
Excellent place - I have rated food/dining as 3 because I have not used any facilities as I only stay one night.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Hiu C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
the hotel location does not near subway station.
n/a
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Mohammed N. from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
good
nice
good
Reviewed November 16, 2015

SITI K. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good hotel to rest..
Friendly and understanding staff.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Mohammed N. from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
good
nice
clear
Reviewed October 20, 2015

KHALED E. from Egypt
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Very clean
Good food
Reviewed September 04, 2015

KHALED E. from Egypt
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Location is good
Need renovation
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Bashir J. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
The Best Hotel in Deira
1. Helpfull staff, 2. Best location, 3Qietness
The staff of the hotel were warm, welcoming and helpful. I got the room I requested with the the best view possible. The room was very quiet and clean with a comfortable bed and clean beddings. The location of the hotel was very convinient: close to the creek and in the approximity of Deira City Center. It was also in a walking distance to Mtro stations.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

IMRAN H. from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
improve your housekeeping
location,family hotel, cooperative staff
Very good
Reviewed August 05, 2015

KHALID A. from Oman
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
probably a 2 star Hotel , Not staying here again
you will find mattresses are quite.hard, uncomfortable as We paid for a Samaya club room, the kids to enjoy the swimming pool with staff.
uncomfortable as We paid for a Samaya club room, so were apparently entitled to breakfast on the 14th floor or so, and to go there for afternoon teas For some reason they said that they couldn't guarantee Club privileges. Definitely we will not stay here again, and I would say it was really struggling to pull 3 stars. I do expect a better treatment, specially from a so called 4 star hotel.
Reviewed July 23, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: