arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 106 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 106 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Ranaswamy V.
India
October 01, 2015
Value for money
Clean, fruendly staff and value for money

Manalansan A.
Philippines
September 27, 2015
Eid Short Visit
basement parking, arrangement of furniture, nice staff
We are a group of 4 with 2 kids ages 2 & 5. We directly park at the basement which is very comfortable rather than leave it with valet parking (so we knew exactly where our car in the garage). They greet us with fresh orange juice and a simple gift for the kids. Check in is so fast and our luggage are right behind us. The room is very homey with great interior and matching color theme of furniture. I love the set up of Studio and still more room to move in... Since were a bit crowded on a King size bed with my very hyper kids, having sofa bed is a plus which I love the way the sofa turns into a bed ( i think i want to buy one the same). The room service assign in the 7th floor is very helpful ( i forgot to ask the name). Wifi is the Best specially the TV have limited access in kids channel. Negative thing they don't have slippers, toothbrush and toothpaste which you can have for additional 5 Dhs. But over-all our stay are perfect.

Abdulazeem S.
Egypt
September 23, 2015
الهدوء والنظافة وسرعة التجاوب
الهدوء والنظافة وسرعة التجاوب
ممنازة

Cassim P.
South Africa
September 06, 2015
very comfortable
comfortable, clean and efficient service
Very comfortable

SAUD A.
Saudi Arabia
July 25, 2015
Poor services
parking, bed, the kitchen
- The hotel refused to gave me more belows!! as they said" you have 4 below which is enough" by ignoring the feedback I have request additional below for my baby whom slept without below!! - the carpet is too dirty and it has a bad smell. - The bathroom is too small. - The location is too bad with poor people. NOT RECOMMENED AT ALL....

Paul C.
France
April 25, 2015
Very good but not fantastic
Spatious, confortable and nice swimming pool
The hotel is nice, most of the staff is very pleasant but the area is quiet noisy. the studio on the seventh floor is under the roof swimming pool which engine made noise throughout the night.

Harimohan S.
Singapore
March 04, 2015
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Some staff, well maintained rooms and swimming pool
Some of the staff were really welcoming and friendly- Mayank and Agnes/Mariam to name two. Always ready to help and offer directions. But there were a couple that were a letdown. One gentleman in particular at the reception never greets you,never lifts his head from the counter and never smiles. Such a disappointment. Wifi was excellent, no problems with that. Never had any meals at the restaurant downstairs but it looked well managed and clean. Rooms were very well maintained and room attendant on the 5th floor was superb. Swimming pool area was again well maintained and a lovely spot to unwind. I loved the fact that it is a cozy little hotel and very well maintained. The metro station is a bit of a walk though. Taxis are easily available outside the hotel.Some good local 24-hr supermarkets close by if you need to stock up on items in your room which comes with a convienent, clean kitchenette.

shuoyen H.
Taiwan
March 02, 2015
Good
good

shuoyen H.
Taiwan
March 02, 2015
Good
good

sebastian O.
Nigeria
January 21, 2015
excellent customer service
location, cleanliness and excellent customer service
a very modern and well finished apartment hotel. breakfast was great, but could be more western type. suggest introduction of sausage, etc for breakfast