Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 299 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 299 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Jun G.
Singapore
September 19, 2015
Hotel view
Sea view. Breakfast
Pretty good

Franciscus K.
Australia
September 17, 2015
Short stay, hot heat, hotel excellent
Staff, view, location
We stayed in the hotel as it was so hot outside. The pool was a great relief and the Sheraton Club was well worth the cost

Jayant C.
India
August 17, 2015
Could not find a fault with this Hotel
Location, Room & View
We were at this hotel only for a short duration but were really impressed by the room, food, architectural design of the hotel. The rooms are huge and have great views of the Creek and The Burj Khalifa. The bed is as comfortable as it could have been. The room had a huge bathroom with great showers. Next time when we visit Dubai, we will definitely consider this hotel again. Very minor comment on food - spread for breakfast was quite substantial but the quality of food & presentation could have been better. I would have given 5/5 for value for money if it was cheaper by US$100.

Paresh C.
United Kingdom
August 16, 2015
Great hotel, location, staff, food & views
Food, staff, location
Great, this is 4th time at this hotel in 2 years

Noeme P.
Bahrain
July 27, 2015
Superb
Very welcoming staff, room amenities and restaurants
It was an awesome that we even extended our stay in the hotel. They even upgraded us to Sheraton Club Room, which is on the 10th floor. It has an amazing view of Dubai Creek. The beds are so comfortable as well as the feather pillows. I love the raindrop shower!!! One more thing, there is a Nespresso Coffee Machine in the room, my mornings have been taken care of. The staff are very welcoming and they easily recognized the guests staying in the hotel. The hotel location is just perfect because it is near to every place in Dubai and it is very near the airport. Sheraton Dubai Creek will definitely now our home in Dubai.

NOORALDDIN A.
Oman
July 07, 2015
The hotel stay is one of the woderful holiday
Rooms comfort , the helful staff and luxorious style
What can i say it was so comfortle with the amazing service and treatment that me and my family got We really thank you for this level of service

Steve A.
Australia
July 06, 2015
Nice rooms and staff
Room
Had a quick 1 night stay and the room was nice and comfortable. Room service a little average and took 30mins to get change. Staff pleasant. Bar in the hotel was a good place to retreat. Would stay again at the right price.

Lim A.
Malaysia
June 10, 2015
Best service and hospitability from this hotel
Service, service and nothing more than excellent service from the staffs of this hotel
It was a remarkable and a clean hotel . Will sure to come back to this hotel .

Patrick O.
Australia
May 22, 2015
Great stay at Sheraton Dubai Creek
Good service, Good Food, Good Location.
Really Happy with my stay there.

Julie K.
France
April 11, 2015
Very good value for money!
comfort, location
Overall we had a nice stay at this hotel. (+): - Rooms are comfortable - food/breakfast from the restaurant are good - staff very professional - the hotel is well located (near by the shuttle boaat) and easy to find (-): (none)