Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 299 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 299 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Jun G. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Hotel view
Sea view. Breakfast
Pretty good
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Franciscus K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Short stay, hot heat, hotel excellent
Staff, view, location
We stayed in the hotel as it was so hot outside. The pool was a great relief and the Sheraton Club was well worth the cost
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Jayant C. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Could not find a fault with this Hotel
Location, Room & View
We were at this hotel only for a short duration but were really impressed by the room, food, architectural design of the hotel. The rooms are huge and have great views of the Creek and The Burj Khalifa. The bed is as comfortable as it could have been. The room had a huge bathroom with great showers. Next time when we visit Dubai, we will definitely consider this hotel again. Very minor comment on food - spread for breakfast was quite substantial but the quality of food & presentation could have been better. I would have given 5/5 for value for money if it was cheaper by US$100.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Paresh C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great hotel, location, staff, food & views
Food, staff, location
Great, this is 4th time at this hotel in 2 years
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Noeme P. from Bahrain
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Superb
Very welcoming staff, room amenities and restaurants
It was an awesome that we even extended our stay in the hotel. They even upgraded us to Sheraton Club Room, which is on the 10th floor. It has an amazing view of Dubai Creek. The beds are so comfortable as well as the feather pillows. I love the raindrop shower!!! One more thing, there is a Nespresso Coffee Machine in the room, my mornings have been taken care of. The staff are very welcoming and they easily recognized the guests staying in the hotel. The hotel location is just perfect because it is near to every place in Dubai and it is very near the airport. Sheraton Dubai Creek will definitely now our home in Dubai.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

NOORALDDIN A. from Oman
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
The hotel stay is one of the woderful holiday
Rooms comfort , the helful staff and luxorious style
What can i say it was so comfortle with the amazing service and treatment that me and my family got We really thank you for this level of service
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Steve A. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice rooms and staff
Room
Had a quick 1 night stay and the room was nice and comfortable. Room service a little average and took 30mins to get change. Staff pleasant. Bar in the hotel was a good place to retreat. Would stay again at the right price.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Lim A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Best service and hospitability from this hotel
Service, service and nothing more than excellent service from the staffs of this hotel
It was a remarkable and a clean hotel . Will sure to come back to this hotel .
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Patrick O. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great stay at Sheraton Dubai Creek
Good service, Good Food, Good Location.
Really Happy with my stay there.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Julie K. from France
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Very good value for money!
comfort, location
Overall we had a nice stay at this hotel. (+): - Rooms are comfortable - food/breakfast from the restaurant are good - staff very professional - the hotel is well located (near by the shuttle boaat) and easy to find (-): (none)
Reviewed April 11, 2015