arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 296 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 296 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Paresh C.
United Kingdom
August 16, 2015
Great hotel, location, staff, food & views
Food, staff, location
Great, this is 4th time at this hotel in 2 years

Noeme P.
Bahrain
July 27, 2015
Superb
Very welcoming staff, room amenities and restaurants
It was an awesome that we even extended our stay in the hotel. They even upgraded us to Sheraton Club Room, which is on the 10th floor. It has an amazing view of Dubai Creek. The beds are so comfortable as well as the feather pillows. I love the raindrop shower!!! One more thing, there is a Nespresso Coffee Machine in the room, my mornings have been taken care of. The staff are very welcoming and they easily recognized the guests staying in the hotel. The hotel location is just perfect because it is near to every place in Dubai and it is very near the airport. Sheraton Dubai Creek will definitely now our home in Dubai.

NOORALDDIN A.
Oman
July 07, 2015
The hotel stay is one of the woderful holiday
Rooms comfort , the helful staff and luxorious style
What can i say it was so comfortle with the amazing service and treatment that me and my family got We really thank you for this level of service

Steve A.
Australia
July 06, 2015
Nice rooms and staff
Room
Had a quick 1 night stay and the room was nice and comfortable. Room service a little average and took 30mins to get change. Staff pleasant. Bar in the hotel was a good place to retreat. Would stay again at the right price.

Lim A.
Malaysia
June 10, 2015
Best service and hospitability from this hotel
Service, service and nothing more than excellent service from the staffs of this hotel
It was a remarkable and a clean hotel . Will sure to come back to this hotel .

Patrick O.
Australia
May 22, 2015
Great stay at Sheraton Dubai Creek
Good service, Good Food, Good Location.
Really Happy with my stay there.

Julie K.
France
April 11, 2015
Very good value for money!
comfort, location
Overall we had a nice stay at this hotel. (+): - Rooms are comfortable - food/breakfast from the restaurant are good - staff very professional - the hotel is well located (near by the shuttle boaat) and easy to find (-): (none)

Nicola R.
United Kingdom
April 07, 2015
fantastic hotel
service saff food
excellent food service and staff nothing too much trouble

Lim M.
Singapore
March 13, 2015
Great stay
Comfy room , bathtub and good service
Good.

Sharon H.
United Kingdom
March 09, 2015
Great location, excellent hotel
Location, facilities, staff
I would choose the Sheraton Dubai Creek over any of the hotels in Jumeirah based on the location. For a weekend break it offered everything we needed and it was very easy to get around by using the local abra service to cross the Creek and the Metro station is only a few minutes away. The staff are also very friendly. Would definitely stay there again.