Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 902 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 902 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Keith N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Close to Airport for short stay
Stayed in a deluxe studio apartment on the 6th floor at the back of the hotel the Wifi was intermittent and there was no hot water jug in the room. Also two of the light globes on the cluster lights were not working.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Keith N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location for short stay
Apartments are spacious and close to the Airport with free Wifi
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Medhanie G. from Norway
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Honeymooners
We were two couples which are Newly married. We have enjoyed the time spent in the hotel.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Harish R. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
tnc
tnx its so serives pool out of order gym out of order
Reviewed August 04, 2016

SHERWIN D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Awesome
The hotel is a little bit old but well maintained. The room is big and clean. The receptionist are warm and friendly. The location is near to everything but most of all it is very near to the Metro that helps a lot to explore the city.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Hamed S. from Oman
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
this hotel does not deserve 4 stars rating
I stayed at this hotel from 22nd to 23rd July 2016 and I must tell you this hotel was not worth the money. I am still wondering why is it rated 4 stars. This hotel does not even deserve 2 stars. Everything was bad from front desk staffs to the rooms conditions. The rooms were dirty with lots of dust and rubbish under the bed. The toilet condition was bad. The false ceiling almost changed it colour and the bath did not have its cover at the drainage hole. The taps were bad that the taps cover comes out when i pulled it. The tv remote control was a big surprise for us. It was broken and the battery were attached with a black tape and of course it does not work. Also most electrical switches do not work properly. I have photos for all of the above so please get in touch with me so i can send you these pics.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Mario G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Summary Observation
Considering overall summary it was good. There are some appliances and lightings it needs to be fix corners are dark instead of using main lights,cooking hot plates should be upgraded to induction cooker,bathroom toilet seat needs to be fix,shower curtain missing and string hanger,telephone was not working etc.It requires supervision and room monitoring specially for maintenance. Thanks...
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Mannu B. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Value for money but stinky hotel
Big rooms , cooperative staff , value for money But at the end you get to smell different kind of stink, which they accept and can't do anything about it
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Prabhu A. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location
Will surely return to this hotel. Quite close to all the happening places.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Sayed M. from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
The location near the market
Very good choise for short trip
Reviewed July 12, 2016