arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments

Al Sufouh Road, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Very good 7.7
Based on 405 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 405 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9 Rachelle D.
Philippines
January 29, 2016
nice hotel
room was big, worth the money, near carrefour

10 Hugo S.
Netherlands
January 04, 2016
Everything just perfect
Location, Staff and rooms are just perfect and not too expensive
Tamani Marina is great. I stayed here at the end of 2015 three times with a collegue. First 10 days, then booked again for 10 days and after Christmas also 2 days. We stayed in Dubai many times but for Dubai Marina area this is great value, perfect location (easy and fast to enter by taxi and tram, close to beach and supermarket). Staff is really friendly, free WiFi is ok and appartment really big. We now live in Dubai Marina but we definately recommend this hotel to all friends and family who like to visit us in Dubai. We think this hotel should be rated around 9 because we visited many other hotels with a 9 but nothing as good as this one. I don't write a recommendation often but this hotel has deserved it!

10 Hugo S.
Netherlands
January 04, 2016
Everything just perfect
Location, Staff and rooms are just perfect and not too expensive
Tamani Marina is great. I stayed here at the end of 2015 three times with a collegue. First 10 days, then booked again for 10 days and after Christmas also 2 days. We stayed in Dubai many times but for Dubai Marina area this is great value, perfect location (easy and fast to enter by taxi and tram, close to beach and supermarket). Staff is really friendly, free WiFi is ok and appartment really big. We now live in Dubai Marina but we definately recommend this hotel to all friends and family who like to visit us in Dubai. We think this hotel should be rated around 9 because we visited many other hotels with a 9 but nothing as good as this one. I don't write a recommendation often but this hotel has deserved it!

9.3 Ibrahim G.
Jordan
December 20, 2015
Wonderful stay
Room size and furniture, location, indoor pool
I booked 2 bed rooms apartment with my wife and 5 kids, the apartment was spacious enough for us, furniture and kitchen equipment was excellent and very helpful. The location is great and having a tram station just at the entrance of the hotel make my life easy without using my car to go anywhere in Dubai. We enjoyed the climate controlled indoor pool operating tell 11:00 PM with rescue guards and reasonable water depth of 1.4m, but the outdoor pool was useless because water temperature was not controlled, so it was just for decoration Staff performance was excellent and special thanks to the smiling Egyption receptionist

9.3 Kendal R.
United Arab Emirates
November 30, 2015
Great location & size of apartment
Great location, apartments are large, car park is included
We found Tamani Apartments worked really well for our family as it was large enough to give our 2 small children plenty of space to play. The full size kitchen was very useful and the car park was no extra cost. The hotel itself is in a great location, handy to some key Dubai spots and the staff were friendly. We didn't try to food so can't comment on that. We would stay there again and recommend it to friends.

9.3 Sufen N.
Singapore
November 29, 2015
Great room with reasonable price
Great room with reasonable price
great room with reasonable price

9.3 Sufen N.
Singapore
November 15, 2015
great hotel
room, location
Great

8 Saad A.
Saudi Arabia
November 08, 2015
nice stay
clean, away from noise and near shoping malls
great and plan stay again

8.7 KEVIN N.
United Kingdom
October 24, 2015
Tamani Marina Hotel
Location, apartment size, helpful staff
This hotel is perfectly positioned to walk to the Marina or use the metro. The staff are helpful and they keep the hotel spotless. The apartments are very large and nicely decorated. The only negative is the lack of pots and pans etc for cooking in the huge kitchen which made it harder to cater for my daughter's dietary requirements.

7.3 hussain A.
Saudi Arabia
October 11, 2015
Big
Apartment is big. Clean furniture. All hotel services.
I stayed for tw night. The problem i found was the toilets. They are small. Hard to get inside. You cant sit in the toilet seat comfortably because of the door. No toilet seat water tube. You have to use toilet paper. I ordered food to my room and they were the worst food i had in dubai.