arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 345 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

2 Hasan M.
United Arab Emirates
January 07, 2016
Not nice hotel
Not nice

9.3 Rayid A.
Saudi Arabia
November 16, 2015
Nice hotel , very good Crew wonderful, special tha
Crew wonderful, special thanks to director Tamer

8 Prince I.
United States
October 18, 2015
Oklahoma Stay
location, staff and cleanliness
the stay is always good, the only problem now is that they will not let women in the room like they use to!!!!

9 Martha A.
United States
September 23, 2015
Nice Stay in Dubai
1 - the staff was excellent 2 - room cleanliness 3 - on-site amenities
Our stay was very nice. The staff was amazing from the front desk to housekeeping to maintenance. The lobby can be noisy at night due to the night clubs on site but the staff makes up for it. Any request is handled immediately. Taxi is required for most sightseeing. Not much in the vicinity of the hotel. Would stay there again.

6 Ebrahim I.
Bahrain
September 10, 2015
Good hotel
good hotel
not bad

7 Bhupinder S.
India
September 09, 2015
Quiet Location, Value for Money
Big Rooms, Nice Food, Free Wifi
We were on a holiday and booked a triple occupancy room, the room was exceptionally big and comfortable with 3 separate single beds. Food was nice with good variety. Wifi speed was very good. We used the travel desk to book many tours, the staff was very co-operative. It was really good Value for Money. A few negative points - located in a quiet corner, no big malls nearby.. the only Mall - New Gold Souk was always almost empty. Sometimes, its difficult to find a Taxi.

8 Osama A.
United States
September 08, 2015
worth the money, but cleaning and clubing issues
upgraded to sweet, breakfast was good, location for my purpose.
it was good

8.7 Kenneth H.
United States
September 05, 2015
great stay!!
The room space, cleaniless, friendly staff
I really enjoyed my stay at the Country Club Hotel, and I plan on staying there again in the near future.

7.7 NATHARSHA S.
India
September 05, 2015
Average
Room neatness Housekeeping
hotel services is very bad

9 Shagun M.
India
August 27, 2015
Clean n Quiet
Staff friendliness, Value for Money, Location
Very courteous and helpful staff. The location is also very good. The food was good, good variety in the breakfast buffet.