Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 337 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

NIAZ R. from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Hotel with a buzz
I love the ambience of this hotel and would love to stay here again
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Bobby M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Comfortable Hotel with Excellent Customer Service
Comfortable Hotel, Great Restuarant and Excellent Customer Service
This hotel is very comfortable and has great customer service. The room is very pleasing to the eye and has great amenities. The bed is very comfortable and room is spacious. The hotel facilities are excellent. The fitness center has excellent equipment and is well maintained. The restaurant and room service is outstanding. The hotel staff was very professional and helpful. The only negative for this hotel is that the location is a little far from city.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Hassan S. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Old dirty, fly and insect in room, noisy
Uncomfortable
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Shehnaaz M. from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Disappointed
Staff
Needed a place for overnight close to airport for work. Was upgraded to a lovely room, but unfortunately as I entered , I was hit with an aweful, smell of mold. Or something. Got some freshener which didnt really help. Checked out after 3 hours. Normally am not fussy as long as place is clean and I can rest between my work. Unfortunately within the 3 hours, I was struggling with breathing as there was this very heavy toxic smell, seemed to coming from airconditioning or carpets. staff very pleasant though
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Shivani B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice place to stay :)
Clean Room, friendly staff, good location shops around for shopping
Staying at Marco Polo was great, 15 mins walk to shoppingcenter. Not far from dubai mall and gold sukh.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

allan V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Satisfied
Heated pool, room
We were satisfied and happy during our stay. The room is nice, enough space for a couple with 2 kids. Our only concern is that room should have a lock inside aside from the chain. Having a 2yo son who starts to explore many things, he can open the door while we were inside which i think is not safe at all. Though it is our responsiblity to look after our son but it would be a great help for parents if you will have one...
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Creuza C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel Good location very nice people
Everything is perfect
Wonderful I will referral to my friends ❤️🇦🇪
Reviewed January 06, 2016

ali A. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Jgyyuioiiy
Hhjfhk
Hhhjfgiiigu
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Mohd S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Near the Airport
1. Near airport. 2. Good cheap food nearby hotels. 3. Room was nice
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Rosario P. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice stay and convenient
Good location, nice staff, clean rooms
We had a nice stay. The hotel is good and staff are friendly.. They have clean rooms too. Will recommend it.
Reviewed December 10, 2015