arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 78 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 78 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.4

fahad S.
India
May 13, 2015
nice hotel
clean, sophisticated and friendly
It was nice except that I couldn't really appreciate the view of the fountain from my balcony, especially since the room I booked was fountain view deluxe.... real bummer

Ali A.
Kuwait
March 12, 2015
More than expected
The view, the location and the staff
Words can't be enough

Mohammed A.
Kuwait
October 27, 2014
Indeed a Palace
Luxury , breakfast, location
Loved our stay at the Palace. Great hotel indeed a 5 star hotel with everything u need in room and hotel. Excellent location. Wonderful breakfast. Good spa.

Abdulwahab A.
Saudi Arabia
August 04, 2014
It can't be better
Location, staff and food
Awesome; it can't be better.

Ruhan Z.
Australia
July 30, 2014
What an experience!
Location, facilities & service
Absolutely fantastic. The staff was the most friendly and helpful we have ever come across. Nothing was too much effort and they were all very well versed in English

christine O.
Australia
July 01, 2014
Fabulous, luxurious
2 min walk to Dubai mall,
Overnight in Dubai and wanted to be in easy access of shops. So The Palace certainly was that. 2 min walk over to the Dubai Mall, watched the fountain show from the Thai Restaurant (a number of times) great view of the Burg Khalifa.

Danielle H.
United States
April 18, 2014
I was amazed at my good fortune
Beautiful Arabian ambiance, excellent location, terrific buffet and restaurants
My sister was coming to visit me from the States so I really wanted to Stay in a hotel that would have an Arabian influence in its decor and ambiance. As the driver was taking me to the hotel, we drove by a hotel that I thought Would be just perfect because of the excellent proximity to the Dubai Mall And the Arabian look of the hotel. I asked the driver to give me the name of the hotel So that I could remember it for my next visit and I was more than enthused To learn it was the very hotel I had booked! I was greeted by an Ivan at the Front Desk who was so gracious in showing me to my room and also gave me A delightful tour of the hotel. His attention to making sure I had all the information I needed just reassured me that I was in good hands and I could not have Selected a better place to introduce my sister to Dubai. This is truly the place I Will I be staying upon my next visit and the every other one after that. The personable and attentive staff was the icing on the cake. Thanks again To Ivan.

Majed A.
Saudi Arabia
April 30, 2013
nice and worm
place, near to dubai mall, family

Jonathan T.
Singapore
March 21, 2013
Luxury, opulence, Perfect Comfort
The room, the breakfast outdoor view, the bed.
Really enjoyable, only problem was that I couldn't bear to leave after 4 nights there!

Desmond B.
Australia
October 17, 2012
Great location - oasis in heat of Dubai
Relaxing pool in Arabian inspired setting
We stayed here for 4 nights on way home from Europe tour. It was a great place to recharge our batteries although pricey as is Dubai generally. Thai restaurant was exceptional with fantastic mix of flavours.