arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 350 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 350 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.7 Darryl S.
United States
May 02, 2014
It's always great.
It's a great stay for the money.
My stay is always nice every time I come to Dubai I'm in this Hotel.

7.3 LOUISA T.
Hong Kong
April 26, 2014
Unexpected
Location, cleanness
Quite OK! Staff was very helpful.

8.3 Maria W.
United Kingdom
April 26, 2014
Good
Swimming pool, big bed, big room
We enjoyed our stay. They should provide complimentary bus service to the airport though.

9 Jason J.
New Zealand
April 14, 2014
Very happy with my decision to saty at Time Grand
Staff, food, cleanliness
I usually read the reviews and saw there were a couple of negative ones for this Hotel, from my stay I can say that I did not experience any issues, I am quite a fussy type of person when it comes to service and I could not pick one negative thing about this Hotel, the staff especially were great.

10 Lousin M.
Armenia
April 08, 2014
fun
nice, grand, clean

10 Judith G.
United States
April 07, 2014
Professional Staff
Reception, Dining Room Staff and Cleaning Staff
My stay at the TIME Grand Plaza Hotel was excellent. I have no complaints nor do I have any suggestions as to how it could have been better. Thank you to everyone who helped make my stay such a delight.

6 Ashlee B.
New Zealand
April 01, 2014
Unhelpful and disappointed
They were open at 2am
We ended up sleeping on the floor in the airport on the last night of our honeymoon because there was a error with the booking. There was no one to pick us up from the airport so we called the hotel and they said that there was a error although I had clearly explained instructions when booking. When we called them they were unhelpful they said that we could make another booking but we would have to pay for an additional room at full price and the other room we had paid for wouldn't be refunded. We were very upset a And it was a bad experience for us.

10 Bobby M.
United States
March 31, 2014
Very Nice Hotel with great Customer Service
Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff and Excellent Customer Service
This was my first time staying at the Time Grand, but I will definitely go back when I return to Dubai. Besides being being very close to airport, the hotel has very comfortable and clean rooms. The customer service was excellent and room service was fast. Although I only stayed one night I was able to relax and prepare myself for my flight the next day.

6 HAMDI H.
Tunisia
March 30, 2014
good hotel
nothing
small hotel clean room comfortable good choice good value

8.3 Imre G.
Hungary
March 27, 2014
Friendly reception, great room, good value
Friendly reception, nice pool, good loc
The hotel is quite close to the Dubai International Airport and the Metro station. Reception staff is really friendly, breakfast is nothing extra. We had a great surprice, because our room was upgraded to an executive room. Internet is only free for a half an hour. We paid for an upgrade to free minibar (was only refilled for request), free internet (was broken for almost for a day), free afternoon snack in the executive launch (was prepared only for request) and free breakfast. Pool was really nice, executive room was great!