Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 64 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 5.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 4.8

akshay S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Excellent budget option
location, price, free wifi
The hotel is about 3-4min walk from baniyas square metro station and about 8-10min walk from union metro station. The price was very affordable even the seaaon. Free and fast and unlimited wifi in the room. I did not eat at the hotel but there are eateries within a 1km radius of the hotel.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Ahmad C. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Not bad just for Sleep purpose
No attractions near the hotel 2- it is ok just for sleep 3- Away from Metro and main city.
My stay was just ok, However breakfast was not up to mark and not included in my booking package. I paid 20 AED extra for breakfast.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

mohamad A. from Lebanon
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good rooms bad location
clean room, nice staff , cheap
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Edwin S. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Location for if you need spare parts for your car
Staff, room comfort and location
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. No worries whatsoever and unlimited free wifi
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Philip A. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Decent Hotel for a decent price
Price, clean, comfortable
I cannot fault the hotel, very decent place to stay, nicely finished. the location of the hotel is maybe in an area that is not the best. it is located in a busy area but perfect place to use as a base when traveling to Dubai.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Alisa S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Excellent accomodation for a 2night stay.
Near to Dubai Creek (reads: shopping and photo taking). Clean. Safe.
Stay was excellent! Location is a bit out from the main roads but if you have the contact number, the taxi driver could call and check. Knowing that I was just staying in alone, they merged two single beds side by side automatically. Am very particular about toilets/showers. Thankfully, they were clean and superb!
Reviewed November 19, 2013

liu S. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good experience
new,clean and tidy room
wifi is not free
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Jhoanna S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
it was ok for a short stay
room availability, friendly staff, within my budget
the second time is still ok. given the time constraint, i am surprised that the hotel has room availability on a short notice.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Jhoanna S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
it was ok for a short stay
room availability, friendly staff, within my budget
given the circumstance that i had, the stay was ok
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Kyung K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
well not too bad compare to the price.
clean, near to the metro, reasonable price
Reviewed April 20, 2013