arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 64 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 64 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 5.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 4.8

9.3 akshay S.
India
February 02, 2015
Excellent budget option
location, price, free wifi
The hotel is about 3-4min walk from baniyas square metro station and about 8-10min walk from union metro station. The price was very affordable even the seaaon. Free and fast and unlimited wifi in the room. I did not eat at the hotel but there are eateries within a 1km radius of the hotel.

5.7 Ahmad C.
Pakistan
February 02, 2015
Not bad just for Sleep purpose
No attractions near the hotel 2- it is ok just for sleep 3- Away from Metro and main city.
My stay was just ok, However breakfast was not up to mark and not included in my booking package. I paid 20 AED extra for breakfast.

6.7 mohamad A.
Lebanon
February 01, 2015
good rooms bad location
clean room, nice staff , cheap

6.3 Edwin S.
Netherlands
December 28, 2014
Location for if you need spare parts for your car
Staff, room comfort and location
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. No worries whatsoever and unlimited free wifi

8.3 Philip A.
South Africa
March 24, 2014
Decent Hotel for a decent price
Price, clean, comfortable
I cannot fault the hotel, very decent place to stay, nicely finished. the location of the hotel is maybe in an area that is not the best. it is located in a busy area but perfect place to use as a base when traveling to Dubai.

8.7 Alisa S.
Singapore
November 19, 2013
Excellent accomodation for a 2night stay.
Near to Dubai Creek (reads: shopping and photo taking). Clean. Safe.
Stay was excellent! Location is a bit out from the main roads but if you have the contact number, the taxi driver could call and check. Knowing that I was just staying in alone, they merged two single beds side by side automatically. Am very particular about toilets/showers. Thankfully, they were clean and superb!

8 liu S.
China
June 14, 2013
good experience
new,clean and tidy room
wifi is not free

3.7 Jhoanna S.
Philippines
April 21, 2013
it was ok for a short stay
room availability, friendly staff, within my budget
the second time is still ok. given the time constraint, i am surprised that the hotel has room availability on a short notice.

4.3 Jhoanna S.
Philippines
April 21, 2013
it was ok for a short stay
room availability, friendly staff, within my budget
given the circumstance that i had, the stay was ok

5.7 Kyung K.
South Korea
April 20, 2013
well not too bad compare to the price.
clean, near to the metro, reasonable price