arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 331 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 331 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Mark W.
United Kingdom
February 15, 2016
Hotel Stay
Very good and staff are helpfull too.

prabhu R.
India
December 30, 2015
Value for money ...
Location , road facing view , staff.
Stay was very good . No restaurants so no in room service . Staffs are good .worth staying .. good apartment .I recommend Winchester hotel apartment..

PALAPARTY S.
United Arab Emirates
December 27, 2015
Strategic location
Cleaniness good service
Very good satisfactory

Manuel R.
United States
December 04, 2015
stay at the Winchester
Room Size, Location and pillow comfort
I like the Winchester Hotel because I can cook. This time my stay was a little noisy because of the people next door but overall I had a good stay and most likely will stay there again

RAJNIKANT S.
United Kingdom
December 01, 2015
WINCHESTER
KITCHEN, LOCATION & BALCONY

FERNANDES D.
India
November 16, 2015
Great place to stay with the family and friends
Great location and easily accessible to all tourist attractions.
Our stay at the Winchester Hotel has been wonderful, this trip in fact is our Fourth trip to Dubai we prefer stay in the same hotel, it's located in the center of the happening place in Dubai, great staff, we'll kept, and easily accessible to all tourist attractions.

Hema J.
India
November 06, 2015
Best price, best hotel and good staff
Excellent and will stay again
Perfect no worries and good

rizwan P.
United Kingdom
November 05, 2015
Winchester best stay
Staff was helpful, very clean and very big rooms.
We enjoyed it, I had three little children they all enjoyed stay, they used swimming pool, rooms ware clean instantly on request, manager Ashok was kind, we had extra night in three bedroom appartment for price of 2bed apartment, I'll definitely visit that hotel again, free shuttle to jumaira and dubai mall will save you some money, Nxt door supermarket jyothi sell everything which was good, lods to say about hotel in short best hotel to stay.

consuelo D.
Philippines
November 05, 2015
Winchester big rooms scary
Big rooms suitable for big family
Just simple the rooms are so big something like scary Only suitable for big family We feel scary so many times there staff behaviour is just so so

Saima B.
United Arab Emirates
November 04, 2015
Swimming pool at the rooftop!
1) Very helpful and lovely staff. 2) Big and spacious, clean rooms. 3) swimming pool at the roof top and wet sauna.
I booked this hotel after reading the reviews of the custommers on agoda and was very pleased that the all the reviews which hlped me make my mind about staying at the hotel were true. The hotel staff from the person taking our luggage in our room to the security staff was really helpful. I checked out at 12 but stayed in the hotel and used the other facilities like suana and swimming pool till 9 pm. My son absolutely loved the swimming pool which is at the rooftop. The rooms are spacious and clean. My room was upgarded to a bigger suite ( courtesy of Mr Shah the manager). My kids daughter 13 and son 7 absolutlely loved the spaciousness of the appartments and TV in every room. However, there are few things that I would like to mention for the betterment of the hotel. The hotel needs a little upgrade in terms of wall papers and curtains ( new and clean curtains . These are the only two things which give the rooms slightly old look and feel. But it is value for money and the staff is extremely helpful, kind and accommodating. Also the swimming pool at the rooftop is a bonus. I would definitely reccommend this hotel to others and would stay here agin in future. I didn't eat anything there, so can't say anything about the food and dining but there waere 3 big water bottles and tea and coffee facility in my room.