arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 136 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 136 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Syed R.
Pakistan
May 01, 2016
tourists
Very nice hotel n good service quality along with staff has very good attitude.

kauser P.
Pakistan
April 18, 2016
Please read full review i have explained my best.
Staff service was great. Roof top pool and jacuzzi was excellent. Hotel is pretty clean but rooms do need abit updated but still good enough to stay in. Bathroom in my room needed a full makeover had dirty stains on the ceiling and bath tub, also water pressure isnt good enough to fill the bath tub and when 1/4 full the hot water goes cold. Shower water pressure was slow aswel. Room cleaner did not change bed covers a few times so watch out for that. Location is a 15 minute walk to al fahidi metro and about 25 min walk to meena bazaar. Wouldnt pay anymore than £40 per night max including the tourist booking fee which is 10 dirhams per night. 1 or 2 local 24 hour markets a few streets away for emergency food and milk etc. Breakfast etc i did not use so cannot comment on the food. Security wise nothing was taken out of my room trustworthy staff. Staff also took all my luggage out taxi and straight into room then when i checked out they my luggage bk in taxi without me helping. Now will i stay here again in the future YES my kids loved it. I will give this hotel about 3 stars maybe 3.5.

Miriam F.
Malta
April 07, 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel. Apartments were washed daily and sheets also changed daily. Staff were courteous, friendly and very attentive to our requests. Location not tops but hotel provides complimentary shuttle service to main spots so it was easy to move around.

Miriam F.
Malta
April 07, 2016
Top cleanliness
We really wish to recommend this hotel for its cleanliness. Our apartments' floors were washed every day, including the balcony outside. Our sheets were changed daily and they even washed our coffee cups. Staff were superb and always courteous and attentive to our requests. Location not top but the free shuttle was convenient.

Shazia I.
United Kingdom
April 02, 2016
Shaz from United Kingdom
I enjoyed my stay at winchester grand apartments very much, the staff are friendly, everything about this hotel is good n excellent service, although it's a bit costly compared to first time I stayed I wiuld reccomend this hotel

omid N.
United States
March 24, 2016
.........
for the money you spend is very nice

Sajid A.
Pakistan
March 04, 2016
World Best Hotel
World Best Hotel
world best Hotel World Best HotelWorld Best HotelWorld Best HotelWorld Best HotelWorld Best HotelWorld Best HotelWorld Best HotelWorld Best HotelWorld Best HotelWorld Best Hotel

Abhishek C.
India
January 24, 2016
Good location service and value for money
Enjoyed my stay there

john D.
India
December 19, 2015
Excellent Location...Clean Rooms....Friendly Staff
The rooms were clean....Staff was friendly....Good Location
The hotel provided shuttle free to see most of the tourist ll places n malls....hotel was close to the metro....so walking distance....there were also supermarket close by....the rooms were clean...n hotel had Gym n Swimming pool n Saun....facilities.

Mahmood K.
Pakistan
December 18, 2015
WORLD BEST HOTEL
WORLD BEST HOTEL
WORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTEL