Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel

Quarter Klyazma, Sheremetyevo Int'l Airport, Moscow, Russia 141400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 65 reviews

19 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
明璇 杨. Solo travelers China, February 2, 2016
A good place to transit
4.7
Exterior looks like factory,so we passed many times did not enter.Room don't have heater,we woke up at midnight to be cold.Suitable for less demanding people live.The hotel has a free airport shuttle bus and free breakfast. But this time agoda not sent reservation to the hotel,so that the hotel did't send car to pick us up. so we took a taix to found hotel also looking for long time at 11pm,we almost gave up check-in than back to the airport.Agoda offers hotel's phone number is wrong,lead we can't call the hotel. When we finally arrived at the hotel, but was told not received our booking confirmation.Fortunately we met a kindly Russian help us coordinate,hotel let us stay finally.
Report this review
Mohammed S. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Good for one night sleep

shuttle service to airport
3.7
This hotel is nothing and good for sleep only if you have transit flight because they provide you airport shuttle. For one night ok.
Report this review
Ock H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 1, 2015
if you have to stop over here moscow!! this!!!

near, comfortable and cozy!!! how can i explain this...soo cheap and enough service
9.3
I cant say this is best hotel but you can feel about in price!! In this price...single room and lite breakfast.. I have no bad comment for this hotel If you have long time to wait next flight!!! Here right here!!! Mostly free shuttle bus was good!! You can use this bus to make connection for airport to go city center!!!
Report this review
Moshe A. Business travelers Israel, September 25, 2014
Staff was great, room was teribble - no window,a/c

staff was very helpful though!
3.3
Never again! but it does not meet any int'l standard.
Report this review
Nak J. Solo travelers South Korea, September 13, 2014
you will get what you pay for

location, free shuttle bus, location
4.3
you will get what you pay for, hygine is not good, only good thing about this place is location which is close to airport
Report this review
Sungho M. Families with older children South Korea, July 6, 2014
surprised with facility - looks like warehouse

nothing
2
surprised with location and hotel facility. Don't trust Photos.
Report this review
Vlad T. Business travelers Israel, April 23, 2014
Nice Hotel, Centered Located, Good Services - Good

Nice Hotel, Centered Located, Good Services - Good for business people ...
8
Nice Hotel, Centered Located, Good Services - Good for business people ...
Report this review
Jean W. Business travelers China, April 5, 2014
not bad. clean. good facility. centeral located.

not bad. clean. good facility. centeral located.
8
not bad. clean. good facility. centeral located. not bad. clean. good facility. centeral located.
Report this review
Jean W. Business travelers China, October 19, 2013
close to airport. free shuttle bus

close to airport, shuttle bus, has small restaurant to eat in hotel
8
close to airport, shuttle bus, has small restaurant to eat in hotel. anyway it is not bad for a person, who need to catch up with the flight early in the morning .
Report this review
Deniz K. Solo travelers Turkey, September 3, 2013
ok for one night

easy Access by airport shuttle
4.3
easy Access by airport shuttle, ok for 1 night, staff don't speak english.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 19 reviews
Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel MoscowMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - ReceptionMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Swimming PoolMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Kid’s clubMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Kid’s club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05