My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel

Quarter Klyazma, Sheremetyevo Int'l Airport, Moscow, Russia 141400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Interior Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Twin Capsule room Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Triple Capsule room Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Family Standard room Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Single Capsule room Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Interior Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Interior Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Swimming Pool Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room
Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Reception Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Surroundings Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Exterior
Area: Sheremetyevo Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.4
Business travelers (14)
Sort by:
Jean W. Business travelers China, April 5, 2014
not bad. clean. good facility. centeral located.

not bad. clean. good facility. centeral located.
8
not bad. clean. good facility. centeral located. not bad. clean. good facility. centeral located.
Jean W. Business travelers China, October 19, 2013
close to airport. free shuttle bus

close to airport, shuttle bus, has small restaurant to eat in hotel
8
close to airport, shuttle bus, has small restaurant to eat in hotel. anyway it is not bad for a person, who need to catch up with the flight early in the morning .
Josef D. Business travelers Sweden, November 15, 2012
very bad

nothing good
2
Riitta K. Business travelers Finland, August 21, 2012
Definately not a 3-star hotel, more a pitstop for

low budget flight travellers
3.7
It was hard to believe that the taxi had brought me to the right place, the house looked like a warehouse. My room did not have a window and the shower & toilet were on the corridor. there was constant traffic in the corridor throughout the night and no sound isolation. However the room was clean and the service personnel friendly. I got a taxi at the right time in the morning and survived the next day although tired from the hgotel night.
Travel tip: Only for a very short night waiting for the next flight.
Owen L. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2012
You get what you pay for!

None
5.7
I booked two nights but had to do them on separate bookings so it is two reviews. The two hotels next to the airport, Novotel and Park Inn are crazy prices. But when you have to get a taxi to this one you may as well put that money to the price of the hotel and use one of them. All menus are only in Russian. The breakfast was very basic.
Hotel Feature Tip: Difficult to use if you speak no Russian.
Owen L. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2012
Basic Hotel

Very good and helpful staff.
6.7
i thought that i would try the midland as the rates where very reasonable compared with the other two hotels close to the airport. i took a twin room on the ground floor, two single beds but they where very narrow in width. but as the saying goes "you get what you pay for". breakfast was very basic, and the menu in the restaurant is only available in russian, so if you cannot read russian you have to rely on the staff to advise you. evening meal was very acceptable.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you get a taxi from the airport make sure that you do not pay anymore than 500 roubles. They where asking for 1.500 when I first asked.
Vlad T. Business travelers United States of America, October 12, 2011
Very Close to airport, perfect for overnight sleep

Very Close to airport, perfect for overnight sleep
10
Very Close to airport, perfect for overnight sleep and catching early flight next day ...
Hotel Feature Tip: Very Close to airport, perfect for overnight sleep and catching early flight next day ...
Serbulent T. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2011
Very local

Price
4.7
This hotel is really geared for local market. There is no English TV channel, capsule rooms dont have bathrooms/toilets. This hotel is only good for if you have an early flight and want to stay overnight and want somewhere cheap to stay. Free wifi inetrnet is only for rooms close to the reception area. My room which was on the second floor had no wifi when I requested a room with wifi I got told no and to use the internet in the reception area. Mind you reception area is just a couch and a tv. Location of the hotel also would not even allow you to go for a walk around.
Haozhe G. Business travelers China, September 14, 2012
压根就是一青年旅馆

酒店工作人员服务态度不错
4.7
看外观没觉得怎样,实地一看,压根儿就是一青年旅馆,还是处于一个停车场中间,旁边挨着一个不知道是库房还是生产车间的厂房。住的房间是不带公共浴室的,含税价300多,等于花了10倍的价钱住了国内元一晚的房间。坑爹啊!
Restaurant Tip: 最好在外面吃完再回去,酒店的价格太坑爹
Anton A. Business travelers Russia, May 18, 2014
Круговорот пассажиров

Расположение Трансфер Цена
6.3
По пути из Шереметьево в Мидленд (на бесплатном автобусе) мы совершили столько поворотов, что аж голова закружилась, отель находится в лабиринте аэропортовых дорог. Место пользуется популярностью у трех категорий граждан: 1) пассажиры транзитных рейсов 2) москвичи, желающие отдохнуть в сауне со всеми вытекающими 3) пассажиры-москвичи, желающие поставить свою машину на длительную стоянку и подъехать потом в аэропорт на бесплатном трансфере отеля. Ночью на ресепшине меня встретила уставшая девушка регистратор и 2 автомата с кофе и снеками (и даже пивом и чекушками). На завтрак утром, как выяснилось, я не попадал, он с 8 до 10 утра, таким же неудачникам как и я, по желанию, выдают ланч-боксы. Бронировал одноместный сингл без окна. Номер неожиданно встретил приятным запахом (уж чего не ожидал), российским телевизором и сносной площадью. Ночью кровать не скрипела, воздуха хватало, розеток для девайсов тоже. Но стены тонкие, слышимость хорошая. Туалет и душ общие, вполне сносные. В общем, Мидленд бюджетная альтернатива капсульному отелю в самом аэропорту. Трансфер, кстати, точно по расписанию, привезли и увезли.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midland Sheremetyevo Hotel MoscowMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - InteriorMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - BathroomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Twin Capsule roomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Triple Capsule roomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Family Standard roomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Single Capsule roomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - BathroomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - InteriorMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - InteriorMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Swimming PoolMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - BathroomMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - RestaurantMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - ReceptionMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - SurroundingsMidland Sheremetyevo Hotel Moscow - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01