or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midori Inn

Camus Ext., Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midori Inn Davao - Reception Midori Inn Davao - Guest Room Midori Inn Davao - Interior Midori Inn Davao - Guest Room Midori Inn Davao - Guest Room Midori Inn Davao - Exterior Midori Inn Davao - Interior Midori Inn Davao - Interior Midori Inn Davao - Interior Midori Inn Davao - Guest Room Midori Inn Davao - Guest Room Midori Inn Davao - Guest Room Midori Inn Davao - Bathroom Midori Inn Davao - Guest Room Midori Inn Davao - Interior Midori Inn Davao - Reception
Midori Inn Davao - Interior Midori Inn Davao - Guest Room Midori Inn Davao - Guest Room Midori Inn Davao - Guest Room Midori Inn Davao - Guest Room Midori Inn Davao - Interior Midori Inn Davao - Surroundings Midori Inn Davao - Guest Room Midori Inn Davao - Reception Midori Inn Davao - Guest Room Midori Inn Davao - Interior Midori Inn Davao - Guest Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Jen M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
quiet but easy to get around

next to massage, a taxi away to malls and restaurant
6.3
walking distance to peoples park, wifi was ok depending on the room. room is clean but floor was abit sticky.
Kelvin L. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
Quaint Hotel

Value for Money, Freindly and attentive staff
7.3
Staff were friendly Only booked this hotel because most of the other hotel rooms within the vicinity were full
James O. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2014
Comfortable

Location, cleanliness & friendly staff
8
Comfortable
James O. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2014
Comfortable

Location, cleanliness & friendly staff
8
Comfortable
Mike C. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2014
clean room, centrally located

clean room, nice bed, centrally located
7
the room was small but the bed was good. the toilet was small and takes a while to get used to. there is wifi in the room; there is no elevator, which is bad since my room is on the fourth floor. breakfast is free but you have to get it from a nearby restaurant which closes early in the morning. and the choice is pitiful. otherwise, you can choose from three macdonald's menu. bad. bad idea. i may or may not recommend this hotel to older folks.
Joseph Z. Business travelers Philippines, February 5, 2014
No frills hotel

location, clean, price
7.7
If you plan on going to Davao for business and you'll be out much this hotel would be fine. Their rooms are a bit cramped and so is their bathroom. Toiletries are limited and kind of small (soap is good for 2 showers and toilet paper provided is not the whole roll). I would have to say that the hotel itself is clean and the staff is attentive but the lack of restaurant in the hotel would make me not want to stay here again. On the plus side though, the hotel is right beside a thai massage place.
Duc C. Business travelers Vietnam, December 20, 2013
a good hotel

a good hotel
6
James O. Business travelers Philippines, November 27, 2013
Nice

Nice clean room, good location, friendly staff
8
Nice clean room at good location with friendly staff
Rolando S. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2013
it's nice

clean,
8
Michael I. Families with older children Philippines, October 13, 2013
Confortable, Clean, Friendly Staff

Nice hotel, friendly and attentive staff, Easily accessible location
9.7
Our stay in the hotel was very good. The staff were really helpful to us. When we needed directions to or suggestions for tourist spots, they were very knowledgeable. The room was big and comfortable. The sheets and towels were clean as well as the bathroom. There's internet through WiFi but inside the room, the signal was not that strong. I noticed that the router was placed at one end of the hotel while our room was on the other end. I suggest to place it centrally so all the rooms get a good signal. The hotel does not have it's own restaurant but they have a affiliate restaurant nearby where you can have your breakfast. Or you can also have it delivered to your room. Also you can opt for a fastfood delivered as well. A bit off with our stay was that there were only two free breakfast when there were three of us. I'm not so particular about the meal though but just a heads up to those who are planning to stay at the hotel. The location of the hotel is good. It's near People's Park, just a 5-minute walk. The hotel is quite new and not all taxi drivers know about it. Just remember the street and you're good to go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midori Inn Davao - LobbyMidori Inn Davao - ReceptionMidori Inn Davao - Guest RoomMidori Inn Davao - InteriorMidori Inn Davao - Guest RoomMidori Inn Davao - Guest RoomMidori Inn Davao - ExteriorMidori Inn Davao - InteriorMidori Inn Davao - InteriorMidori Inn Davao - InteriorMidori Inn Davao - Guest RoomMidori Inn Davao - Guest RoomMidori Inn Davao - Guest RoomMidori Inn Davao - BathroomMidori Inn Davao - Guest RoomMidori Inn Davao - InteriorMidori Inn Davao - ReceptionMidori Inn Davao - InteriorMidori Inn Davao - Guest RoomMidori Inn Davao - Guest RoomMidori Inn Davao - Guest RoomMidori Inn Davao - Guest RoomMidori Inn Davao - InteriorMidori Inn Davao - SurroundingsMidori Inn Davao - Guest RoomMidori Inn Davao - ReceptionMidori Inn Davao - Guest RoomMidori Inn Davao - InteriorMidori Inn Davao - Guest RoomMidori Inn Davao - Guest RoomMidori Inn Davao - Guest RoomMidori Inn Davao - InteriorMidori Inn Davao - SurroundingsMidori Inn Davao - ReceptionMidori Inn Davao - BathroomMidori Inn Davao - Family RoomMidori Inn Davao - Junior SuiteMidori Inn Davao - Junior SuiteMidori Inn Davao - Bathroom interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05